Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie francoisefrom st cyprien

DES ETOILES QU'IL FAUDRAIT ETEINDRE TRES VITE

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas d'accueuil à l'arrivée; pas d'accompagnement à la chambre;propreté limite;baignoire avec bonde non fonctionnelle,carrelage fendu;produits toilette plus que restreints(2 tubes shampoing gel douche) pourtant la chambre 7 est dite de luxe!!! ne mérite en aucun cas ses étoiles; un bon 2 étoiles sans plus.arrivés à 14h passées,chambre non encore disponible. Seul le tarif bar de chambre est digne d'un 4 étoiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Virginie Barbe, Hotel Management
Chère Marie Françoise, Je prends note de toutes vos remarques et me suis chargée personnellement d'y remédier. Je vous présente mes excuses si notre Villa Beaumarchais n'a su répondre à vos attentes et espère mieux vous accueillir une prochaine fois. Bien cordialement, Virginie, la directrice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom London

james gormley

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allelic good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Lovely Paris hotel with old World charm

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The charm of a lovely Paris mid-class hotgel
Location: Near the Metro and walking distance to the Place de Voges and good cafes.
This was my Grandsons first visit to Paris and the hotel was everything I had told him about the charm of a small Paris hotel. The staff very helpful and the location of the hotel great for walking or riding the Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bahadurfrom London

Recomond

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fairly clean,good service,good,very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dianefrom New York

Great Paris hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
this a delightful hotel in a great location. The service was outstanding. Everyone tried to make our stay sas great as possible. Adrien, specially, helped us plan sightseeing and where to go and how to get there. We only had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and that was very good, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mariliarazukfrom sao paulo

otima localizacao

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
os quartos precisam de reparos, os armarios estao bem incompletos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Virginie Barbe, Hotel Management
Dear Mariliarazuk, Thank you very much for your message. Ours rooms are renovating regurlarly. I am sorry if something went wrong in yours. Did you tell it to our team ? With best regards, Virginie, the manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Para repetir

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
En una zona tranquila a un paso de Les Vosges, céntrico. Hotel precioso y muy buena atención. Teníamos hab. standar y nos dieron suite junior sin solicitarlo. Precio algo caro, pero París es así. Muy contentos con la elección.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Jonesfrom Paris

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in...stay away stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel and the pictures you see of the hotel are a total fiction. The hotel was in horrible shape. There was no wifi, no working cell signal. I had to stand in the street to get a cell signal. The room was filthy. The carpets were full of stains. The oil stains on the carpets in the stairs were an abomination. There was feces on the floor of the washroom near the toilet. Old world charm meets third world horror. Avoid this hotel. It is not even a two star hotel. We stayed one night and were forced to find another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Virginie Barbe, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, I am terribly sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We do our best to renovate it as regurlarly as possible. It is true the main stairs carpet is dirty and it will be cleaned up this month. Our wifi is fixed up now. With all my apologies, Virginie, the manager.