Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R from Los Angeles

Fun

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by roya r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roya from G

Location

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eli from israel

Very good stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
A very nice vacation in a very good hotel and we will came again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian

Good hotel good location and facilities

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: No
Location: Away from the noise but close enough to get to.
Enjoyed all the hotel had to offer, one of the best breakfast selections I've ever seen. Would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rusty from North Carolina

Leisure & Smiles

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were outstanding. Check in and check out on the slow side. Considering the area I felt the hotel was a bit pricey. Overall very satisfied and will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luciano from Vancouver

Excellet Hotel with lots of things you can do....

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: location, bars, restaurants, amenities
Cons: our bathroom was old while instead the room was perfect.
We stayed 4 day but we always did something new and there was still room to experience so much more! Three different Hotels with many swimming pools many restaurants and Bars in perfect style. Absolutely worth the money! Incredible view on the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle m from Hawaii

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from USA

Great Hotel..

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything inside this hotel was fantastic. Comfortable Room, Scenic Views, Pool, Restaurants and Bars. This place is great if you just want to avoid the city of Pattaya as the (paid) shuttle only runs twice a-day and to walk up and down the mountain it's on could take an hour. They really should figure out a way to get people to the tourist destinations without making money off it. Beach wise is very nice and relaxing but small and not so soft sand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hamid from Dubai

A pleasant Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Room sizes .
Location: The hotel is a taxi ride from the town centre. Slightly secluded which can be attractive to some.
The hotel complex consists of 3 hotels. Stayed in a (mini) suite with a sea view at the Royal Beach Hotel. Good size rooms with decent facilities. Clean and good room service. The hotel is on a large private ground and it's own private beach. At high tide there is not much of a sandy beach and more of terrace with deck chairs. So, in order to enjoy a sandy beach we used the public beach right next door to it.