Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

nice hotel,little away from beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: ambiance is good ,since little away from beach and market , so cool and silent place for relax and very fast once can reach to beach and market.
good experience,good pool and private beach,perfect hotel for relax .sea view is good, lot of greenery. breakfast good options availble. gym is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

山の上、パタヤ市街にでるのは少し面倒

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても雰囲気のいいホテルです。一日中ホテルでゆっくり過ごすのであれば最高のホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by noiifrom osaka

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても綺麗で、スタッフも親切でした。プールでのんびりして、ホテルでだらだら過ごすにはイイと思います。ただ、パタヤの町まで降りるのは少し面倒です。ナイトライフを楽しむのであれば市街に宿をとったほうが良かったかも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

lFantasik smukt hotel & service helt i top !

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt behageligt ... ! Smukt hotel, hvor service og kvalitet er top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by OKOWAfrom JAPAN

最上級の大人のホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
海側のヴィラを予約しましたが、アップグレードをしてもらえました。サービスと施設はプーケットのバンヤンツリーレベルで非常に満足です。車をチャーターして行きましたので、不便は感じませんでした。何よりも開放的で天井の高い部屋とお風呂、八角形のせり出したベランダはカウチソファーがあり、最高です。2泊は最低しないともったいないと思いました。次回も必ずここを予約しようと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 이선미from 천안

진정한휴양

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
밤을 즐기러 가시는 분들에게는 비추천드려요.비치로드와떨어져좀떨어져있기에 ..휴양을 위해가시는분들에게는 적극추천드립니다.정말 이국적이면서고급스러운,그리고 안락한 침대까지 ,, 수영장도 최고였습니다.인피니티레스토랑도 맛있었구요. 도마뱀이많은게 함정 ㅋㅋ돌아다니다 깜짝깜짝놀랐네요. 직원들도 친절하고 좋네요 기회가 되면 또 이용하고싶어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom Jakarta

nice

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: perfect
nice perfect good very welcome for business and leisure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rasmus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom Chicago, IL

Very nice people!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The staff is as pleasant as can be !!
Cons: I did not see any area for improvement. This place is the best hotel in Thailand!!
Location: It is perfectly located on the ocean. It is a quiet street. Perfect for relaxing.
We made a mistake on our arrival date. When we did not show up, the hotel Manager called our cell phone and they were worried for us. Many hotels in the area really could learn a lot from the employees here. They are the best!! They moved our reservation for the following night. I could never recommend a better hotel in the world!!!
2 out of 5
by Imdadfrom Belgium

staying is just OK. Not the level of a full Sherat

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: just OK
Cons: Staff Agility; the eager to serve the customers.
Location: Location is in a small mountain and there is nothing to do nearby and you need a taxi.
Room cleaning takes time. Staff comes sometimes to clean up, don't clean or take the bottles etc fully away. One reception boy even told me he cannot give a pen. In a 5 star hotel, there is no pen to write for a customer is amazing to believe. While keeping the hotel outside door open for sometime, the AC started dripping water and room got wet. I tried the same thing in Hotel Lebua in Bangkok and it never happened there.