Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland maine

One night getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We stayed one night at SpringHill Suites. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotia ny

Posted Apr 16, 2015
All the staff was pleasant and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was great.. Bravo.. The rooms and grounds are highly maintained and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The breakfast was better than I expected my daughter really enjoyed It. The only thing we missed out on is the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but bad comfort

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Boston. Reasonable price, spacious, good pool / hot tub, good breakfast. The fitness center was measly with very little equipment. The worst part of the hotel were the beds that were just terrible and gave me and my wife a back ache each morning. Our vacation seemed less enjoyable because of that. Apart from this, the hotel itself is decent. I would really not advise staying here if you are a poor sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

great short stopover

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Stayed overnight ad we passed thru the area. We checked in and out in under 12 hrs but our stay was great. Room was very generously sized. Breakfast was great. Pool was out of order but we didn't have time for swimming anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: It's all good.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The only issue is it is located on a divided highway (Newbury Turnpike) and you have to go up and make a U turn to travel in the opposite direction.
Excellent staff; very friendly and helpful - particularly when I accidentally dumped a container of corn chowder at the entrance when arriving! The breakfast buffet is excellent, as were the accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Sarah Falby - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are so glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I have stayed here many times and will be back again! VERY clean, quiet and the staff is friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Sarah Falby - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words about our property! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and I hope that you come back and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Winnipesaukee NH

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience! Can't wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff and the very good maintenance from the hotel, very good breakfast
Cons: In my point of view nothing
Location: easy access to Boston to Boston Downtown
Very clean Hotel with and the excelente and frindly staff makes that you feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely go back again.