Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bodilfrom Denmark

Godt hotel, personalet manglede smil

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
vi ankom da der var et selskab, der fyldte hotellets forhal. Receptionisten var ikke særlig venlig og pga selskabet kunne vi intet få at spise. Vi havde kørt 700 km, og der var ingen spisested i området. Receptionisten meddelte, at vi bare kunne køre ind til byen og finde et sted. Ved morgenmaden var servicen ikke blevet venligere. Ved afrejsen var der ny receptionist, han var til gengæld meget venlig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gretefrom Vänersborg

God frukost

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell när man är på väg... kom sent och åkte tidigt, men fick med en fin, men dyr frukost :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matkamiesfrom FIN

Got the job done

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were passing through so the surroundings didn't really matter. Restaurant was good. Only downfall was slow wifi and it only worked only in reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikkelfrom Oslo

bra hotell litt utenfor alfarvei

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent og pent hotell. God mat og god og rask service. Man bør ha tilgang til bil, da hotellet ligger litt unna alt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Staff was arrogant

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel was arrogant. They couldn't even speak proper english and you would not wait for this at four star hotel. Rooms were worn out and old fashioned. Even tv was old fashioned retro style. Everything outside (shrubbery) was overgrowed. How can this hotel get four stars??????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Krystellefrom Luxmbourg

Good Value

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For one night it was a great price. Upon entering the hotel, it seems grand. The room requires some updating but it was good enough for the overnight stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Extreme poor service

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception was unbeliveble bad
1 out of 5
by Sabinefrom Berlin

Hotel liegt in der nähe eines Einkaufscenters

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: nichts
Cons: nein nur das Managment
Location: nähe Autobahn und ein Einkaufscenter
Wir waren schon öfters in diesen Hotel und immer sehr zufrieden. Leider war das diesmal nicht der Fall . Beim betreten unseres Zimmers stellten wir fest ,daß nur ein Handtuch im Bad war . Auf nachfragen bei der Servicekraft wurde uns mitgeteilt das diese Anweisung hat nur ein Handtuch ins Bad zulegen. Desweiteren war in unseren Doppelbett auch nur ein Deckbett vorhanden. WLan fiel alle 5 minuten aus. Und wir wollten früh um 5:30 geweckt werden ,was leider auch nicht gemacht wurde. Das war der letzte Aufenthalt im Ramada inn .Schade die male davor war es immer in Ordnung . Aber das unfreundliche Personal an der Rezeption möchte ich nicht nochmal ertragen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidefrom Rellingen

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das angebotene Standardzimmer hatte große Mängel: Waschbecken eklig braun verfärbt. Nach Zimmerwechsel: Badezimmer i. O. aber der Teppichboden total verfleckt. Das Mobilar in beiden Zimmern war dringend überholungsbedürftig. Für 4 Sterne der Marke Ramadan einfach schlecht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Fint rum och badrum

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra