Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Just a general review

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was next to a university and sort of a bad neighborhood, but it met my standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Area not good and smells

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything is outdated and old. Hotel has Awful smell and looks dirty. Gym is a joke. Cheap but not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hills, ca

Posted Aug 7, 2014
There was a hole in the wall, someone else's hair all over the place, broken vent. It was just kind of dirty and run down. There was no hotel info in my room nor a do not disturb sign. I had to ask for them. Couldn't print boarding passes, and the hallways were just muggy and hot. On the plus side it did offer a fridge and a microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not like smell in the room.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I did not like the odor i perceived in that room.the bathroom was ok , the bathtub was very clean. Maybe someone smoked in the room or maybe the odor was coming from the carpet.christ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Hotel is OK

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Easy to get in and out of. Close to freeway.
Cons: bed comfort
Location: resuarants are several miles away.
Little far from Philly but in a nice smaller suburb. Bed was a little hard. Close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For sure

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Had a nice stay at this hotel. Spent one night & had the satisfaction of a getaway. For sure I'll be coming back. Wish the pool was open.
2 out of 5
by Anne

Slightly sketchy

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel was in good condition but apparently it was in a sketchy part of town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
very big noise from the ice marker, elevator and outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is drab and dated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

good for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are dated but nice HD flat screen tv and beds/pillows were comfortable. The rooms are also very spacious which was very nice!