Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

The Right Place And Price

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: We like the location and price. Soft linen.
Cons: More free electrical outlets near the bed headboard.
Location: It's on a major artery with restaurants, fast food, gas stations, small and major retailors, etc.
We went to Philadelphia for a funeral and decided to go early and stay later to take some stress out of the original day-trip. The location, about 6 miles from the church, and price sold us. It was very convenient to access West Philly and later to downtown. The were plenty on places around and nearby to shop for food or whatever we needed and we were close to the interstate. The bed was comfortable. We had plenty of soft towels and washcloths, as well as a microwave, refrigerator, and a coffee maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Comfortable but small . Ideal location .

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Stayed for 5 nights! Staff was very helpful and friendly! I would definitely highly recommend this hotel especially the location!!!! Plan to stay there again during my next trip to Philadelphia .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
My experience was pretty good but it seemed a little run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Great but skip the food

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Food
Clean, professional, great price but the morning breakfast: Food was limited, was in a hot room with no TV to view the news while drinking coffee..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: This Hotel should NOT be listed as an airport hotel since it is significantly away from the airport.
Staff was rude and refused to answer the telephone for over an hour because she was talking to her boyfriend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim r from az

close to places to visit

Posted May 23, 2014
have stayed here 4-5 times and always had a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: television upgrade, add a refrigerator
Location: good location, a lot of resturants and stores close by
it was a good stay for one night. not sure if I would have stay any longer, there was no refrigerator in the room and it was a little small for my comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Bronx NY

nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, quiet, and friendly!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com