Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Modern, Chic Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
This my second visit to the KEE. I chose a "Pool View" room this time. The balcony has great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Short walk to Bangla road!

Posted May 12, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days and it was fun!! everything is within walking distance bangla road, shopping and the beach. Great for couples, friends and young children. The only thing i would say is if your a light sleeper just be aware of the noise that can be heard in your room until 7am.. other than that thank you KEE resort for the amazing hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

開放感抜群のお洒落なリゾートホテル

Posted May 3, 2015
良かった点 明るく綺麗で開放感あふれる施設と部屋 喫煙者には嬉しい広く快適なバルコニー セパレートされたシャワーとバスタブ ビーチにも近くアクセス性抜群の好立地 バー機能を備えた広く綺麗なプール ポーターとホテル内スパの受付スタッフ 私は36歳で妻と5歳の娘3人で3日間、55 %オフのセール料金で宿泊しました。幅広い年齢層、国籍のカップルや家族連れのお客さんが宿泊しており、全体を通してとても気持ちよくリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 残念だった点 受付スタッフ 空調の温度調節に若干苦慮
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the beach, breakfast, and size of room
Cons: Better sound proofing on the South side units.
Location: You are 5 minutes walk to the beach, next to the "walking street", and very close to a big upscalemall (Jungceylon) with a lot of fine dining choices.
This is a vary nice hotel/spa close to the beach at a reasonable price for beach proximity. When we arrived we received an upgrade to a deluxe room, but neither the TV or the Air Conditioner worked. However both were repaired when we called the front desk. However, the deluxe room we were given faced the South and we were close to the famous/infamous walking street with all of its night noise. I am sure a lot of clientele would like this proximity, but we are a couple really would have preferred a quieter room. I must say the room was very large and clean and the breakfast was great, and you are very close to Patong beach, so I would have no trouble recommending this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ANSAN

방라로드 그자체를 느끼기 좋은~

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: 가격대비 시설 좋음. 정실론 빠통비치 방라로드 다 가까움..젤 먼게 정실론인건데..그래봤자 걸어서 5-10분내외임..어른걸음 기준~ ㅎㅎ
Cons: 조식이 좀더 풍성했으면 ~ ㅎㅎ
Location: 정실론 빠통비치 방라로드 다 가까움..
빠통비치도 걸어서 오분 정도이고, 가격대비 객실 상태도 좋고, 걸어서 일분이면 방라로드 자체인점이 매력이기도 하고 단점이기도 한 오묘한 호텔임. 직원들도 친절하고 자유로운 분위기 좋아하시는 분들에겐 딱인호텔. 수영장이 그닥 넓지 않은점과 뷰가 뭐 딱히 없어서 그부분을 찾는분들에겐 별로일듯하지만..젊은 커플들에겐 좋을듯함. 딱 송크란때 다녀와서 방라로드의 시끄러움과 자유로움을 제대로 맛보기 너무나 좋은 호텔이었음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limerick, Ireland

Clean and modern hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very close to Bangla Road and less than 5 minutes walk to the main beach. Even thought we booked room with main pool view and facing Bangla Rd. the outside noise didn't ruined our bedtime. It was barely hearable. It is modern hotel with pleasant staff. If you are going with children then opt for room with pool access. I would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

ビーチ、バングラ通り、ジャンクセイロンに近い便利で綺麗なホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2015
サービスで浴槽付の部屋にアップグレードしてくださり、ダイビングで疲れた体をゆっくりと休めることができました。ありがとうございました。 ホテルはパトンビーチ、バングラ通り、ジャンクセイロンまで徒歩5分以内の便利な立地です。賑やかなパトンを味わいたい私たちには最適のホテルでした。 ホテルのロビーも室内も近代的でシンプルでとてもセンスの良いお洒落なデザインです。室内は清潔で水回りの設備も良く、ベッドの寝心地もソファーの座り心地も最高でした!テラスにはチェアとテーブルの他に、タオルや水着を干せるスタンドがあり、重宝しました。 ホテルはバングラ通りから近いですが、部屋がバングラ通り側とは反対側の部屋だったためか、騒音は聞こえませんでした。静かに休むことができました。 パトンで遊ぶときは、またこのホテルを利用したいと思います。そのときは屋上のバーから夕日を眺めてみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Townsville, Australia

Outstanding the Second Time Around

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The wonderful staff and the location.
Cons: The only complaint I have is that the pillows were too hard. Very minor.
Location: Everything is nearby. Shopping, nightlife, beach, markets.........
Stayed for 8 nights, 2nd floor pool view room. The resort does not disappoint. If you are looking for something that is modern, has a great pool and absolutely wonderful staff this is the place to stay. A five to ten minute gentle stroll to the beach, five to ten minutes to the main shopping centre and 300 metres from the nightlife on Bangla Road. But far enough away from everything to be quiet and peaceful. Will definitely be returning for a third stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

モダン&スタイリッシュなおしゃれホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2015
パトンビーチからすぐの好立地にあるホテルです。 とにかく今時のおしゃれなデザインで、客室も天井がものすごく高く、広さの割に開放感たっぷりです。 中庭はプールになっていて、昼から大勢の人がいます。 プールビューの部屋にしたのですが プールの賑やかな声(酒飲みながら騒いでました) が聞こえてきます。 神経質な人には雑音になってしまうかも… そんな賑やかさもテンション上がるような若い人たちに是非オススメのホテルです。 自分は30代後半ですがよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
like the proximity to Bangla street. not good for kids but group place for party goers