Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Prime distance to shopping mall

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nice surrounding with Pool right outside the room at ground floor.
Cons: Good spread for Breakfast yet could be improved by providing fresh squeeze juices.
Location: 5mins walk to Bangla Rd and 10mins walk to Jungceylon Mall.
Enjoyed the stay overall, pleasant staff. Relax staycation. For those enjoy late night life, this place is ideal as the band sang till 11pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Hotel under construction

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotel under construction was not relaxing and to top it off the site next door to the Kee resort was under construction as well. from 0700 to 1900 constant banging and earthworks equipment going all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great location. Beautiful hotel. You are at the center of the fun at this facility. I walked pretty much everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The Kee resort and staff where beautiful! Everything was amazing I could not say a bad thing about it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor - SELF SERVICE PROPERTY

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: POSITIVES: 1. Excellent Rooms 2. Good Interiors 3. Nice Fit Outs 4. Good and Helpful Staff
Simple review of the property is below: POSITIVES: 1. Excellent Rooms 2. Good Interiors 3. Nice Fit Outs 4. Good and Helpful Staff and they were very kind to give us accommodation with Pool View room. 5. House Keeping is very good. 6. Very nice swimming pool. 7. Beautiful done up property. NEGATIVES: 1. Not a great location. Away from night life. Being a one way, you need to walk to Patong beach. 2. SELF SERVICE PROPERTY in Thailand. This is not United States / Europe. You expect us to lift our luggage to rooms on a Holiday after landing from Airport. No bell boy service. Even if I want to tip, I do not have staff at service. 3. You do not provide food and dining options and you are charging THB 75 for toll free calls to Mc Donalds. Don't you think it is a shame! Toll Free call charges are not justified. You can create a Menu and please mark up the charges not will Toll Free charges. 4. Very poor morning breakfast. Not much of options if you are vegetarian. Suggest they should remove it from the hotel. Management needs to look at basic and align the property as per Thailand. Atleast provide bell boy service, provide options to dine. Setup toll free lines to few good restaurants. Please pad your margins in the menu but provide services. This is not a BUSINESS HOTEL DESTINATION. It is a Holiday destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

すぐバングラ通り

Posted Jun 13, 2015
6月前半に4泊しました。 アーリーチェックインにしていましたが、とても忙しいようで用意されておらず、スタッフの方も少しイライラしているのか、あまり良い印象ではありませんでした。宿泊客はオージーやアメリカ、中東の方が多くアジア系はあまりいませんでした。お部屋はプールビューでしたが、私達の部屋はあいにく日は当たらない側でした。プーケットでは珍しく出てくるお水、お湯は綺麗です。ただ時間帯によってはお水が出ず、熱湯の時もありました。バスタブは深く広いのでとても良かったです。朝食は種類豊富なビュッフェ形式で、毎日少しずつ変わりました。味は普通です。ルームサービスは24時間ではありませんでした。立地はど真ん中、出てすぐバングラ通りです。サービス等は悪くもなく良くもないですが、夜遊びやショッピングでの立地重視な方向けのホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Modern looking and neat hotel with a bit of noise

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Modern & clean environment
Cons: Rooms should be more sound-proof and cafe staff needs to be more accommodating & kind
Everything here is very modern looking and crisp and clean and the view from our room was very good too. Only there was a lot of noise whole night due to parties going on downstairs every night and for some reason the restaurant/cafe staff was very unpleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW Australia

Great experience

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING ELSE! GREAT 9 NIGHT STAY
Cons: Housekeeping and toilet lights
There was only 2 downsides.. 1 was the housekeeping. We stayed 9 nights and some days our room wasnt cleaned until about 4pm. It was a little annoying as it'd be the time when we'd come back from our afternoon adventures and would want to shower and nap but were still waiting on them to give us fresh towels and fix our rooms. 2. our bathroom light. I was definitely not a fan of the blue bathroom lights. it reminded me of train station toilets which freaked me out a bit. Toilets would've looked gorgeous with white lights like most other hotels. Other than that, I have already recommended it to 3 friends and just got back yesterday! Great hotel! Very fun pool staff! Specially Jae!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Fair

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Good: 1. Good location, Close to the beach 2. Having pool in hotel 3. Helpful and polite staff Not good: 1. Room upgrade without any notification and need plaza view to compensate 2. Not really clean in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location 1, amazing huge big beautiful room

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The staff, the rooms , the pool area, and they where so kindly with every question, the location 150 m from the beach and 50m to the Main Street
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's 150 m from the patong beach , 50m from the night Main Street , everything is nearby, restaurants, big malls,great amazing night life of patong
Fast check in, great staff, we got huge beautiful room like new with jacuzzi, all was excellent , For sure I recomanded this hotel to everyone, I will be back