Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hemos estado dos dias y la estancia ha sido maravillosa, todo el personal muy amable y atento. Sin duda repetiremos cuando viajemos cerquita y lo recomendaremos a todo el mundo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

aceptable

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
aceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by miguel

cerca de la warner

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
estuvo bien pero se podria mejorar un poco el mobiliario, o por lo menos sus acabados, poco personal en la cafeteria del bufet, no daba a basto
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alexander

muy cerca de la warner bross

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pues la habitacion estaba limpia y eran comodas las camas y el servicio del hotel muy bien,satisfecho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ZARAGOZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Granada

Egido villa pinto,cerca de la autovía de andalucía

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Las habitaciones deberian de insonorizarlas ya que se oia bastante a la habitación de l lado.El personal muy atento y agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Guildford, Surrey

Good hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2011
Good location, away from the business of central Madrid, nice to come back here after a hectic day! Just 5-10 minute walk to train station, then 25 mins to central Madrid. The hotel could be a bit more helpful with information, - there was no info pack in the room which would have been useful, we had to ask to fid out when breakfast was. But they were helpful when you asked for something - they printed out our Parque Warner tickets and said we could leave our suitcases at the hotel after check out so we could explore without them on our last day. Breakfast was ok, just cereals and (not fresh - individually packaged) pastries. Nothing special but good enough for me since I never have much in the morning and I didn't pay any extra to get breakfast, it comes with the room. The room was very clean and they clean it everyday - whether you want them to or not! they don't take any notice of 'do not disturb' signs. Overall it was a nice hotel to stay at, nothing fancy (though it does look lovely inside, better than you would expect for a budget Spanish hotel). I would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles,ca,usa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com