Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom alkmaar

rustig gelegen dicht bij strand en boulevard

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: dat het niet zo grootschalig is .
Cons: infobord over lokale festiviteiten , markten , evenementen .
Location: gunstig ligging t.o.v. strand en centrum c.q. boulevard .
prima geholpen door personeel , elke dag werd kamer opgeruimd en gedweild , niet zo grootschalig , ontbijt goed verzorgd .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bjornricardofrom Kerkrade

Erg goed hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erg goed hotel, alles is redelijk nieuw en modern( Schoon!). Enige nadeel eten is op de engelse gasten afgesteld dat is vooral bij het ontbijt te merken. Voor de rest niets aan te merken. Dit hotel is voor iedereen die twijfelt een goede keus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tiana (Barcelona)

Buena elección

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Ubicación, Tranquilidad, silencio, habitación, el personal.
Cons: Los horarios de comida para los nacionales. Puestos a ser tiquismiquis, tal vez nuestro aparato de aire acondicionado hacía demasiado ruido.
Location: Queda todo explicado más arriba.
9 días de estancia. Personal encantador; recepción, bar, servicio de habitaciones... hasta el jardinero fue simpático. 10 minutos andando, hasta la playa más cercana (eso si, arena negra cual sobaco de mono y unos piedros del copón) y pocas hamacas. Supermercado y Cine con 4 salas justo enfrente del hotel, con las últimas novedades. Hotel particularmente silencioso. NO HAY NIÑOS (yupiiiiii). En caso de ruido excesivo en las habitaciones (en la contigua a la nuestra un grupo de mozas/os británicos, montaron un karaoke), llegan los de seguridad de Recepción, los corre a escobazos y de nuevo silencio monacal. Horario de comidas, orientados a los nórdicos, que son mayoría. Habitación (Junior Suite) tipo mini-apartamento; cocina, vajilla, plancha de ropa, cafetera, nevera, tostadora, seca pelo, albornoz, zapatillas, toallas, terraza... Si buscáis "lío"; tiendas, copas, restaurantes... a 5 minutos caminando tenéis toda la jarana que queráis. Zona "guiri" TOTAL, exceptuando los Canarios, encontrarse con alguien que hable como tu ES DIFÍCIL . HOTEL TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE. No es que te hayas vuelto sordo.... es que NO HAY RUIDO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to the ocean

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My partner and I were very happy with our 6-night stay at this hotel. Nice pool, good breakfast, and 5 minutes away from the beach. Right in the middle of Los Cristianos so plenty of restaurants and bars nearby, plus a couple of big watersport centers very close. We would definitely go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom SE

Fräscht hotell

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett fräscht hotell i modern stil. Fantastiskt trevlig personal. Städning varje dag. Fint poolområde. Nära till centrum av Las Americas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davefrom Devon

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and location, quiet at night but lively in the day. We stayed bed and breakfast, the food was good. Sausages and bacon could have been improved but that is the only even remotely negative thing we could say about this hotel. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Scotland

Relaxing and peaceful.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice hotel with modern decor. Lovely large rooms with high ceilings. Waterfall shower was bliss. Food was good, especially breakfast - so much choice. All staff were polite and friendly. Adult only hotel so nice and peaceful by the pool. Good location, only a short walk from the beach/shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by malillafrom vallecrosia italia

buon hotel con una buona posizione.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: camera spaziosa, ottima colazione, acqua piscine gradevole.
Cons: non ci sono canali televisivi italiani.
Location: a pochi km dal centro di playa ristoranti e negozi tutto intorno.
ho soggiornato in questo hotel in compagnia di amici , una vacanza relax tra escursioni dal mare alla montagna.
1 out of 5
by nfrom tf1 2 nt

Total waste of money

Posted May 23, 2014
Moved rooms 3 times breakfast horrific groups of youths worst stay Ever cockraches don't go We should get a refund for the accomodation but don't expect Expedia to step up