Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and bus station.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Well designed, relatively new.
My wife andI stayed here the night of our arrival from France. Excellent accommodations at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L S from Texas panhandle

Not a tony place.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night after getting into the airport. Woman from a bachelor party vomiting just outside the front door as I arrived. Didn't use the dining facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early morning flight out

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience, friendly staff.
I chose the hotel due to the proximity to the airport, availability of an early morning shuttle service and economy. It met all of my expectations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great place to stay in Portland!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Great location: close to the highway, restaurants and shopping. Great room: comfortable bed, nice bathroom, every light fixture had at an outlet!
Cons: Not a thing, exceptional for the price.
Room was much better than I expected. Very nice features and a helpful, friendly staff. I will be booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannine from Bangor, Maine

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
We decided on an impromptu weekend getaway. I usually stay at the Marriott nearby, but for the whole family, the Courtyard was a better fit. This was the easiest hotel stay ever! The room was perfect. It was exactly as pictured and roomy enough for the 5 of us. The pool and hot tub were refreshing and the staff was friendly and efficient. I will definitely stay here again. One note, the chair pulls out into a sleeper but it is smaller than a twin, so opt for the rollaway if you need another bed for someone bigger than a 3rd grader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brooklin, ME and Natitingou, Benin

Convenient stay in Portland, Me

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Staff were super friendly and helpful. Found everything I needed in the room.
Cons: Better signage from airport would help finding slightly obscure location if you are not familiar with Portland.
Location: Excellent shopping right across the street at the new Maine Mall. Very convenient.
Close to airport, much cheaper than downtown or airport hotels, convenient to shopping and downtown, comfortable and excellent, friendly staff. Good snack bar/restaurant for breakfast, snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Porter ME

Great Experience

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: I like all the amentities and I loved the color scheme. Very nice.
We greatly enjoyed our stay. Nice amenitities, loved the pool and whirlpool. Enjoyed the gym. Food was delicious. Close to shopping and movies. Our room was nice and clean. Nice and quiet. Shower was amazing, love hot water and never ran out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels