Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arthurfrom charlestown

weekend away

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent staff great service at the bistro and so quiet and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Quiet place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This hotel is not as expensive as those located near the sea. It's a nice place to stay with very quiet and comfortable room. The breakfast here is good. Some restaurants are very close to it such as Longhorn. In all, it was a nice experience staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siruelfrom providence ri

our stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything was great thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: Freeport shopping is 20 minutes up the road and snow activities are also within easy driving distance.
Really liked this hotel. It is very clean, comfortable beds, nice decor, very helpful and friendly staff. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Weston, MA

Christmas week visit

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay at Courtyard by Marriot. Our grandchildren came to visit and swim in the pool, which is always a treat for them. The Bistro breakfast was great-very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Portland getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in reception quite indifferent otherwise OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Cambridge ,Ma

nice little getaway

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel staff was great. Very helpful . Free transportation downtown & back if you want.Used the pool and hot tub which was a quick break to do something a little different in the dead of winter. The price was right. the lounge and eats were just fine if you were getting something in a pinch or just relax a little without going downtown. Overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Buren ME

Our two night stay at the Marriot

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The location was quiet,the hotel had everything we would like.
Cons: Take out the vending machines
Location: The location was good lots of things to see and visit nearby.
WE enjoyed our stay at the Marriot, the staff were very helpful,somewhat pre welcome not natural. The thing that Joanne and I really did not like was the prices on the vending machines and the hotel lobby snacks, they were just daylight robbery. The sodas were to expensive. WE probably say to any of friends who may decide to stay there would be DO NOT BUY THE VENDING MACHINE SNACKS AT AT PRICE. Apart from that we would go back there with our own midnight snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com