Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Hotel etwas Außerhalb :)

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, ist jedoch mit der Bahn ausreichend Verkehrtechnisch ausgestattet. Nebenan liegt ein Supermarkt( Penny) der bis auf die Feiertage täglich geöffnet hat. Tickets für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, erhält man am naheligenden Tabakladen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor stedentrip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel voor verblijf van paar dagen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Really friendly helpful staff

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Really nice holiday, staff was helpful and friendly. Really comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lorient

Excellent séjour

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Personnel accueillant, chambre spacieuse et propre, hôtel pas très loin du centre ville, petit-déjeuner copieux.
Location: Quartier calme ; un petit super-marché et un restaurant sympa et pas cher se trouvent à deux pas de l'hôtel.
Personnel accueillant ; chambre spacieuse et propre (ainsi que la salle de bain) ; hôtel très bien situé, dans un quartier calme, à 5 min à pieds du tramway et 10 min en tramway du centre ville ; petit-déjeuner gratuit et copieux, avec un assez large choix de nourriture, et possible jusqu'à 10h.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bury st edmunds suffolk

Fabulous

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Family of 8 adults stayed to celebrate my mum's 70th birthday. The staff were so friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay one to remember. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was of a good quality and variety. Food from the restaurant was excellent and served almost any time of the day. The divadla hotel is not in central Prague but easy access by tram which is a 10 minute walk away. At the end of our stay the staff kept our luggage safe for us so we could enjoy our day before flying home in the evening. This is another family holiday with lots of wonderful memories and laughs.thank you so much to Andrea, Pavel and Jan
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom eindhoven

Hotel buiten centrum

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Dit hotel,voldeed niet aan de verwachtingen van een 4 sterren hotel! Het is eerder een 2 sterren hotel. Ligging niet optimaal en ziet er oud uit. 4 sterren hotel is wel een lokkertje
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell utenfor sentrum

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Hotellet ligger litt utenfor gangavstand fra sentrum, men er ikke noe problem dersom en benytter offentlig transport dit som buss eller trikk.
Pent rom på et hotell som ligger i rolige omgivelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prague

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hôtel un peu excentré (10 min de tramway) avec pour avantage d'être au calme. Personnel aimable, disponible et parlant bien anglais. Excellente taverne en face de l'hôtel (le tankovna branicka) servant de copieuses spécialités tchèques (leur apple strudel est un régal !). À recommander très bon rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Albstadt

Für eine Nacht ein gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Das Hotel liegt ca. 15 min mit dem von der Innenstadt entfernt. Das Hotelumfeld bietet weiter nichts. Für eine Nacht völlig o.k.