Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
It was nice trip to Czech. It is good hotel with comfortable room and very delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from Canada

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautifully renovated with immaculate rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any requests we had. The enclosed parking was convenient and safe. The hotel was right next to a big mall and the O2 Arena for watching hockey. The only negative was that it was smoky near the bar, but the rooms had no smoke smell at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Americo mendes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Farah from London

Great place to stay on a budget

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Lift smelt abit
Location: Quite far from the centre, need to buy a tram/metro ticket to get around. But only 15 mins on the metro to the centre.
Quite far from the city centre but good transport links. Staff very helpful with orgainising tours and tickets. Buffet breakfast was a delight! A lot of variety and a great way to start the day. Pool was abit cold when we visited but soon warmed. Comfortable room to stay in too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel, had a very comfortable stay here. I stayed here on business, as the hotel was within walking distance to the office. There is a large shopping centre 2 streets away, and a Tescos Metro 1 street away. Several nice Czech restaurants nearby and reasonably priced. An easy metro ride into the city on the 'yellow' line. Free wifi, and the most amazing breakfast! The streets are quiet enough to have the window open at night too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel for conference stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013
excellent hotel for conference stay. great service and facilities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Venkat from USA

I won't recommend if you travel in cold weather

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was so cold and it was not heated. I turned up all the way the heating system they had which did not work. I went and complained to the reception and they gave me an extra blanket. What should I do when I sit? Cover my self with blanket? Will not recommend to any one if the outside weather is cold as the rooms are not heated even a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herman from South Africa

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2013
Pros: Feel, and room
Cons: Location
Location: 4 stops from the City center
This hotel is about 500m from the nearest Underground train stop, and 4 stops from the city center. The wifi was free, but clunky. But, this was one of my favourite hotels on my trip. It had a nice feel to it and the room was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com