Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Somerset, England

Excellent location for O2 Arena

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms. This was the only minus we could find
Location: Near to Metro station, tram stop and bus station. It is only 5 minutes walk to the O2 arena which has the Harfa shopping mall adjoining it.
Used the hotel due to location to O2 Arena. Looked at the reviews and it didn't disappoint. The room was modern, clean and the bathroom was better than at home! Couldn't get the hang of Czech duvets though! Bar open 'til midnight and the buffet breakfast had eggs, bacon, sausages etc. plus cereals, cold meats and fruit. Every nationality catered for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helga from London

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, well maintained hotel. Although not in the city centre, only 10 mins away from Prague old town. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
It was nice trip to Czech. It is good hotel with comfortable room and very delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from Canada

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautifully renovated with immaculate rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any requests we had. The enclosed parking was convenient and safe. The hotel was right next to a big mall and the O2 Arena for watching hockey. The only negative was that it was smoky near the bar, but the rooms had no smoke smell at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Americo mendes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Farah from London

Great place to stay on a budget

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Lift smelt abit
Location: Quite far from the centre, need to buy a tram/metro ticket to get around. But only 15 mins on the metro to the centre.
Quite far from the city centre but good transport links. Staff very helpful with orgainising tours and tickets. Buffet breakfast was a delight! A lot of variety and a great way to start the day. Pool was abit cold when we visited but soon warmed. Comfortable room to stay in too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel, had a very comfortable stay here. I stayed here on business, as the hotel was within walking distance to the office. There is a large shopping centre 2 streets away, and a Tescos Metro 1 street away. Several nice Czech restaurants nearby and reasonably priced. An easy metro ride into the city on the 'yellow' line. Free wifi, and the most amazing breakfast! The streets are quiet enough to have the window open at night too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel for conference stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013
excellent hotel for conference stay. great service and facilities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Venkat from USA

I won't recommend if you travel in cold weather

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was so cold and it was not heated. I turned up all the way the heating system they had which did not work. I went and complained to the reception and they gave me an extra blanket. What should I do when I sit? Cover my self with blanket? Will not recommend to any one if the outside weather is cold as the rooms are not heated even a bit.