Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent England

Casa Marcello hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet and good breakfast
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in rooms or the option to buy it at the hotel
Location: 5 minutes from Old Town Square and a short walk to the Jewish Quarter and the river
Very nice hotel situated about 5 minutes walk from Old Town Square. Room was very quiet and comfortable. The choice of food at breakfast was very good.Our only complaint really was that room service was not available at 6pm on a Saturday evening.We requested a cup of tea but were told that room service was closed and we could only have hot water. The receptionist didn't appear to be at all busy so this was rather disappointing. Apart from this we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cuneo

Ottimo albergo in centro di Praga

Posted Mar 24, 2015
albergo ottimo, belle camere, pulizia ok, colazioni abbondandissime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

gute Lage in der Altstadt

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: das Frühstück war top!
Location: in der Altstadt, wie bereits oben erwähnt, deshalb ist es sehr empfehlenswert
gemütliches Hotel, ideale Lage, um die Altstadt zu erkunden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lage günstig in Altstadt

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Konzept dieses Hotels und die ruhige Lage inmitten der Altstadt.
Cons: Die Betten sind für komfortgewohnte Gäste doch gewöhnungsbedürftig hart.
Wir waren sehr überrascht von der Konzeption dieses Hotels. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und der Service beispielhaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great place to stay and explore the city.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We had a great time in Prague and this was a fantastic place to stay. Great location and really good rooms, comfortable beds and a good breakfast. We will stay again when we re visit the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

pay for coffee

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: where it is in the town very nice and quite
Cons: they could open the bar and restaurant,there is also a lot of stairs
Location: every think
the hotel was very good to walk around the town. the lady on the desk when we arrived was very nice and helpful, but at the end of our weekend I throught because we had not used the mini bar we didn't have to pay anythink, then she asked if I had used the coffee in the room I said yes and was charge for it. no one had said you had to pay. this is the first hotel I have been to where you have to pay for room coffee.i am glad I only had one it was alfull too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Lovely hotel with a fantastic location

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Fabulous hotel in a brilliant location. The breakfast was fantastic and great value for money. The hotel staff were very friendly . Will definitely return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wir haben ein Wochenende zum Sight-Seeing in Prag verbracht. Das Hotel liegt genial und ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hyggeligt hotel i hyggelige omgivelser, tæt på alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to prague

Posted Mar 7, 2015
An enjoyable experience - food and drink good - as were tours