Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location, Character, Breakfast
Location: Great location. Handy for all the Prague sites
Arrived for a 2 night stay last week. Even though we were a bit early room was ready so we could check in. Room was on third floor. Lovely room, spotlessly clean. Hotel is in a great location, just 5 minutes walk for the old town square - ideal for site seeing. The hotel itself is beautiful over 100 years old and full of character such as stained glass windows. The breakfasts were excellent, plenty of choice. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Söderhamn

Vackert och bekvämt

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Allt
Cons: Kommer inte på något.
Location: Centralt. Vi rekommenderar klassisk konsert med kammarorkester i municipalhuset vid granntorget Namesty Republiky.
Härlig (nygammal) jugendinredning, fräscht rum och toppenfrullle i vackraste matsalen. Café de Paris också värt ett besök. Bra läge i gamla stan och med t-banestation strax utanför dörren. Kan icke bli bättre. Vi kommer mer än gärna tillbaka!! Bengt & Barbro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bourges

sejour

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: le petit dejeuner
Cons: les prestations d un 5 etoiles
Location: tres bien pres du vieux prague d un grand centre comercial
deçu par les prestations spa ouvert que le soir personnel ne donnant pas de conseils pour les visites' restaurants pas de journaux pour un 5 étoiles dommage pas d eau ds les chambres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bel hôtel, idéalement situé pour visiter la ville.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Personnel professionnel et aimable, quartier agréable, hotel décore avec goût.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex, UK.

Stylish, friendly, in brilliant location.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The location was superb. Very central to the key attractions. The style - mostly renovated Art Nouveau - was excellent. The staff were excellent.
Cons: In Prague smoking is still allowed in many pubs and cafes, including, sadly, the Cafe de Paris at the Hotel.
Location: Location is excellent, within short walk of Old Town, Jewish sites, Charles Bridge etc. Lots of shopping.
We are a couple of seniors and we stayed for a long weekend to see the Christmas lights and markets as well as the usual sites. Prague is a great place to walk around, and the hotel was excellently located to facilitate this, being within 10 minutes or so of the Old Square, the Charles Bridge, Jewish Town and Wenceslas Square. We took a tram to get to the Castle but otherwise walked. Good shoes are a must. And warm clothes. It was very cold. Music in historic locations is always an option in this town, and we went to a mixed light classical/popular programme in the fantastically ornate Spanish Synagogue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISABELLEfrom ST FRANCOIS

Superbe hôtel à recommander sans hésiter

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour son emplacement et n'avons pas été déçus. Très bon accueil, très bonne qualité de service, le restaurant qui jouxte l'hôtel est parfait également. Nous avions pris une chambre supérieure et le lit était tout simplement divin. Petit + : nous y étions pour l'anniversaire de mon mari et un gâteau a été déposé dans notre chambre pour l'événement. Une attention très touchante. Le décor de l'hôtel apporte un plus lui aussi. Nous le recommandons vivement. Dépaysement et confort garantie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

차를 가지고 가지마세요

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
주차 공간이 없어서 팔라디움 쇼핑센터에 차를 세워야했습니다. 문 잠금 장치 개선이 필요할거 같습니다. 위치는 매우 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjellfrom Bærum

Flott hotell sentralt i Praha

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har vært her tidligere,like flott nå som da.Hyggelig betjening og flott frokost.Middag i restaurant Sara Bernhard anbefales.Perfekt beliggenhet i gamle byen,gåavstand til alt.Store fine rom med stort bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com