Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the interstate

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We chose this hotel because pets are allowed. The staff was friendly and hotel was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spfld. ill

the inn was easy to access the initial appearence

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and professional attitude of employes
Cons: nothing; well thought about everything
Location: well located and a good selection of food concessions
we spent one nite and were pleasently impressed with the motif and cleanliness with the whole inn --inside and out. the cont. breakfast was tasty and well supplied the front desk personnel were very accomadating pleasent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Great Hotel Right off the Interstate

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great Experience. Great Rate. I will definitely use this hotel again as a travel stop, or if I need to go to Montgomery for anything. It was an excellent room for not as much as I thought it would be. The hotel itself was hard to find at first, but now that I know where it is....Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom Zelienople

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Crestview, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good, room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only issue with the stay was a car alarm going off around 6:00 a.m., for over an hour. They didn't ask for vehicle info when I checked in which might have assisted them in finding the owner and having them turn off the alarm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Doggie Hotel?

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is great, very friendly. VERY nice people. Location is ok. Lots of dogs at the hotel. I wonder if there are rooms set aside as "pet friendly" or if my bed was a dog bed the night before????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George McPeakfrom Michigan

Last stop before destination

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located right off I 65. Well maintained. We forgot to specify a 1st floor room so had to use the elevator. The internet connection was not as reliable as I would have liked. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was ample and full. We had to travel about 3 miles to get to Applebees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray Pritchardfrom Cincinnati Ohio

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was very very clean! Location was great. Would highly recomend