Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MK from Singapore

MK, Singapore, Jan 2013

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer services, great shuttle services, varied and good breakfast and dinner, very cosy room, well equipped kitchen and nice size.
Cons: None!
My family had been to the US many times but this is the first time we stayed in this hotel. We all agreed that we must stay in Homewood suites if there is one in the cities we plan to visit in the future. The room was not only cosy but gave all of us a very warm homely feeling, Everything in the room worked perfectly, the kitchen was very well equipped and the staff has superb customer services attitude. The shuttle services were flexible and great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends visting the US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DMS from PA

Great for small family

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel & room for my husband & two kids because it was a suite with a kitchen. We stayed in the 1 bedroom King w/Sofabed for 2 nights. It ended up being perfect for us - with a 2 year old and 6 month old, we appreciated having a full refrigerator and freezer, and a small kitchen sink. It was spacious and the kids were able to go to bed earlier without us worrying about waking them up since the bedroom is separate. Plenty of room to keep the Pack&Play up and still move around. The hotel was clean and I didn't have any qualms about my kids being on the floors or beds. We ate the continental breakfast each morning, there were lots of the usual options (cereals, breads, fruit, and some hot cooked foods).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rich from Boston

Quick two night stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This worked out well for us. Pool and breakfast were highlights. Didn't know we would be so close to Carnegie Lake - A bonus. This was enough room for the 5 of us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim from South Jersey

Located close to train station to NYC

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I first enterd the lobby, I was impressed by how pretty it was, decorated w/a Christmas tree and the fireplace was on. Our room was larger than I had expected and very clean. Also, I have to add that I had the best sleep at a hotel that I ever had. The bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from PA

Great Stay in Princeton

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, tons of space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denica from New York, NY

closest hotel to the venue we attended

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was very good, the rooms were very nice and the only issue was that the bed was slightly abused, so it sagged in the middle and it was not as comfortable as we would have liked, but it was clean and quiet and otherwise perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business in Princeton

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was not great since I didn't have a car, however the hotel staff was extremely helpful. They had complimentary shuttles to campus and the train station that I was able to use several times and one time when the shuttle was full they ordered and paid for a taxi for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com