Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was amazing!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Amazing, caring staff.
Very quiet room, clean, comfortable bed. However the staff was the best part of my staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halloween night

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The nicely appointed rooms and the friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast
Location: We had a party to go to so that is why we wtayed.
We had a great stay at the Marriott in Pueblo. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was. The breakfast was not very exciting though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Denver, CO

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Hotel was terrific and staff super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QAlbuquerque

One night in Pueblo Co

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location, apprearance, lobbey, and rooms
Cons: Would have like a real restaurant on the premises -- a 4 star or even 3. with full courses to choose from.
Location: Just really dropped a friend off at the Parkview Hospital and picked her up later, but Pueblo is very easy to get around. 29th Street especially.
It was luxurious and restful -- I hated to leave. The Bed was so comfortable -- the bar downstairs was accessible, and the wi-fi was fast and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Utah

Marriott needs some work

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. but the Hotels allows weddings so if you expect to park any where near the hotel rethink booking here. Basically when I checked in the hotel was much more involved with the wedding than the customers checking in. Got my key and was told sorry there is a wedding party park across the street or down the block. No Continental coffee, breakfast nothing. The price you pay to stay in a hotel like this should have more than make your own coffee in your room. Next time I will investigate, prior to booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanfrom Utah

Staff was great to work with

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moving to Florida and stayed here on the way. Due to a mechanical issue with our moving truck we were very late in arriving. We arrived around 4:30 am. and we're supposed to arrive by 6:00 pm. I had called when it was apparent that we would be so late. When we arrived we were able to get in without any issues even though they had closed out their arrivals after midnight. The staff was great and very sympathetic to our situation. The rooms were clean, comfortable and greatly added in helping to relieve some of the stress of the problems we had with our moving truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Krayeski Familyfrom Denver

Best Hotel for State Fair

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second year we booked this hotel for the fair. Conveniently located just a few blocks for shuttle to fair and back and very nice rooms and hotel staff. I will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near State Fair grounds.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel was wonderful, the staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was clean and bed was SOOOOO comfortable! the only issue we had was an extremely slow draining sink and a "gulpy" sound the sink/tub kept making; understandable that these things happen. We would definitely stay there again! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

Very Comfortable and safe stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Nice decorations everywhere!
Cons: Offer a few more items in their Market Store (like personal items, soap, etc...)
Location: Pueblo Zoo, Variety shopping, Sangre de Cristo Art Center, Pueblo Riverwalk, Restaurants, hotel is right off of I-25.
We decided to visit downtown Pueblo for the weekend and stayed at this Courtyard Marriott. It was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The check in was fast and easy. There is a bar area(happy hour 2 for 1) and also Starbucks coffee. Even though we did pay through Expedia, they did need to put a $40.00 authorization on a credit card for incidentals(they refunded it back after a few days). We had a king bed with a small sofa and a big flat screen tv. The bathroom was spacious and very clean. The Pueblo Convention Center is connected and we took a peek inside(very nice and big also). A Medal of Honor memorial is outside. The Pueblo Riverwalk is only a walk through the Convention Center's parking lot! We enjoyed walking around it and riding on one of the boats($6/person). There were restaurants along the Riverwalk and also a Carl's Jr. right beside the hotel. We went to Shamrock's Brewing Co. which was only 2 blocks walking. The area was safe and not a lot of people wondering/hanging out. Pueblo Zoo is only an 8 minute drive. You can also see the Sangre de Cristo Art Center from our window but we didn't have time to go as the weekend was coming to an end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com