Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Front desk at first gave us room WD no view at all but a big giant air condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Don't Count On It

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Fast check in
Cons: Open bistro/bar every evening
Location: Pueblo location near the Royal Gorge Train Ride
Upon arrival, check in was effortless even though we were several hours early, it was no problem. One of the first things you will see as you arrive is the bistro/bar with a Starbucks menu to boot. This is looking like it will be a comfortable stay and we will be able to just eat at the in house facilities and have a few drinks. Now we have settled in to our room and decide to have a bit to eat. Not a chance. It just so happens that the bar and bistro do not open if the number of people staying at the hotel are not at a certain number. Very disappointed due to the fact that this was December 30th and we were gearing up for the New Year. The next morning we came down for a possible a quick breakfast and some Starbucks. Not a chance. Apparently a bus load of high school kid's bus broke down due to the very cold weather and the hotel graciously allowed them to occupy the bistro and lounge area while other arrangements were made. This was very kind of the hotel and kudos to the staff for the decision. However, since the occupancy was so low, why didn't they allow limited stay in some of the rooms instead? The bistro was open, but near impossible to access due to the 40 plus kids and their luggage. The room was clean, parking was OK, but I would not book a room for the full advertised price. Expedia would be the better choice for a negotiated price. Don't book here if you are expecting to be able to have a dinner or drink because the rules change without notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dora Bethfrom Covington, KY

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and service. Friendly and helpful everyday. Wonderful breakfast and very relaxing hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel is very nice & is close to the freeway. I really liked having the bistro there at the hotel. They have great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanninefrom Redwood City

Nice place to stay in Pueblo!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, very quiet, great heavy curtains let in very little light so we were able to sleep in. Convenient to downtown and the freeway, easy to get to and easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Denver

Nice visit at the Marriott.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place at a good price. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Claremont, Ca

Best Hotel in Pueblo!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent! We were presently surprised at how awesome this hotel was! The included breakfast was wonderful!