Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.V.I

Best hotel for late night arrivals.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Great staff!
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Airport
We arrived at 2:00 am and had a porter take our luggage to the hotel. We were greated and checked in quickly. The porter took our bags all the way to the room. We had breakfast the next morning and a porter was called to take us to our next flight. How wonderful to have a room ready right at the airport when you have a late flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect Overnight Stay Prior To Flight

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel is an quiet and convenient for a final night stay prior to a morning flight. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location and accessibility.
Cons: The bed's mattress are outdated. Not too comfortable..
Location: The BJ's rest food is great and the staff is awesome.
We had a late arrival because a flight delay and could check in with no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Hotel only good for one night

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel only good for one night when you have a stopover
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Room was outdated and smelly That's all I have to say Oops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Put us in an already occupied room, room was small, but bath and shower were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice one except room was too cold in the night..The room temperature was not able to be controlled with the room control.Other than that everything else is a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

convenient airport hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: At airport, no need for taxi back to airport. Walked out the front door to my airline check in.
Cons: Available choices for meals and food.
Location: Not really applicable.
For an overnight stay because of flight arrangements, it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FL

Perfect location - made my life easier

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Located right in the airport. Very confortable room. Small bathroom. This is not a hotel to experience San Juan. I use it when I arrive very late at night to PR or leave very early from PR. Good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

on airport and easy to walk to

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The closeness for a late night arrival and early departure. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: The directions and signage from the street to get to the hotel desk.
The hotel was clean and nice. There could be better signs and directions on how to get to the check in desk. The breakfast was very good. The staff were very friendly.