Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just heat

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The air unit in the room went from hot to cold the whole entire time we stayed there. We paid a good amount of money to stay there for the comfort of being warm instead we were mostly cold. When it's cold outside heat should always be on not a mix!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Already did above.
Had to stay over night for a friends death memorial and we live in upstate NY. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice place for right price. Thank you. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable stay and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Oakland, CA

Bellrose Comfort Inn great value

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was convenient to my mother's home in Floral Park. It was clean, comfortable. Breakfasts were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok stay, but cold room

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am satisfied and would stay again for a couple of nights another time - but not in the winter, the room was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Vero Beach, Fl.

ok in a pinch

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very small rooms - poor parking
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Preis - Leistung für NYC o.k.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Als Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing nach NYC und Long Island geeignet
Personal bemüht und sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber aber sehr klein, kostenloser Parkplatz vorhanden, Frühstück ist o.k. Hotel bräuchte eine Generalsanierung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Small, but does the job

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room spotless, if a little bit like a shoebox. The bathroom fan wasn't working (I find this a lot at hotels- what gives?) but the price was right. Don't think I'd want to stay more than overnight due to size, but the bed was comfy- the sheets, blankets and pillows all spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

as advertised descent room for descent price

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was clean and comfortable for the price it was good. I would stay there again. Stafff seemed friendly. I agree with most of the reviews.