Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell i rolige omgivelser.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell med enkle rom. Rent og pent. Hyggelig personale. Svært god mat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

아주 좋았습니다. 아침 식사도 좋았고, 호텔 직원들도 친절해서 좋았습니다.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 아주 좋았습니다. 아침 식사도 좋았고, 호텔 직원들도 친절해서 좋았습니다.
Cons: 방문 열쇠가 아주 오래된 형식이라 좀 불편했습니다.
Location: 잘 모르겠습니다.
아주 좋았습니다. 아침 식사도 좋았고, 호텔 직원들도 친절해서 좋았습니다. 그런데 암스테르담에서 약간 먼 것이 흠이라면 흠일까요? 다른사항은 불편함이 없이 아주 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patfrom Ullesthorpe

Very welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with excelent service and very good resturant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabethfrom Enskede

bra frukost, vacker omgivning

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet mot trafikerad väg, störande trafik redan tidigt på morgonen. Steka själv ett ägg till frukost. Originellt o gott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders Stougaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom noorden

mooi hotel vlakbij dierentuin en wandelgebied

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Eten, Locatie
Cons: badkamer moderniseren iets aan de gehorig heid doen 's ochtends aan de ene kant een huilende baby en aan de andere kant de wasmachine.
Location: mooi dierentuin
Helaas is de standaard kamer een beetje ouderwets. badkamer erg gedateerd. Bed heel zacht. De kamer is erg gehorig, en met een huilende baby naast je slaap je niet lekker. Eten was uitstekend,vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

gutes Restaurant

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Personal, Restaurant
Aufmunterung nach regenreichem Tag, gutes Restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family groupfrom Essex England

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was basic but clean. The fridge did not work in our room but was not a problem this time of year - could be a problem in the summer months. The staff were excellent and were very helpful. The breakfast was also very good as was the service.. The location of the hotel was perfect - close to our family, town, military cemetery and the zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nielsfrom Copenhagen

Dejligt beliggende ok hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
God morgenmad, ret uengageret personale, dejligt område. Værelset var ok, der var rent, men den ene seng brød sammen flere gange... Alt i alt ok til prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was gewoon voor elkaar

Posted Feb 4, 2014
goede ervaring alles verzorgd en goed ontbijt leuk personeel