Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convient to my event nice room, prefer cookies to apples in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HEATH from OVERSEAS

GOOD SERVICE

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
CLOSE TO THE HOSPITAL, FRIENDLY STAFF AND COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT GROCERY SHOPS SO FAR AWAY, EVEN TO BUY ESSENTIALS LIKE MILK AND BREAD OTHERWISE GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJ from Bloomington, MN

Excellent everything! Hotel was awesome.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside it looked more like a hospital. From the inside it looked modern and inviting. Large clean rooms! Very nice furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by spg from miami

Spacious suites with nice decor

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great option for anyone needing to visit Rochester. Spacious rooms, attentive service and central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mayo visitor from Minneapolis

Convenient to Mayo

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is connected to the subway tunnels that connect to the Mayo Clinic buildings. It is clean, comfortable and centrally located. The outdoor parking lot is on the opposite corner of the block and not easily accessible in the winter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marshall from Iowa

great location and roomy

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were visiting relative getting care at Mayo Clinic. Large accomodations with kitchen area and living area. Tunnels connect all over downtown. Only complaint is paying for parking, but to be expected in a downtown. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet room

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to take an exam at Mayo the next day. I slept well and felt refreshed after ward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MAYO

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: The free breakfast and the location.
Cons: My room was not made up until after 3 pm. Although that was not good, it really didn't bother me much.
Location: As I said, it is close to the Mayo Clinic which is important to me.
I had a sewage backup in my room. The staff moved me to another room and all was fine after that. Breakfast (free) is adequate and Mon-Wed, they have some free food also which is OK. Close to Mayo Hospital.