Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay and good customer service

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness of the room
The hotel room was clean. The front desk person was polite and explained what the hotel offers as complementary. Checkout is 12 pm and they were willing to accommodate late checkout. I did not need the late checkout but it was nice to know i can if i want to. Wifi had decent internet speed. Overall pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Very nice hotel close to ft lenardwood.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice hotel. 1 & 1/2 miles from ft lenardwood base entrance. Made it very convient for family day and graduation for seeing our son Staff was very friendly. Hotel has pool , exercise room and great breakfast.I would definatly recomded this hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by paulafarris@ymail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your 5 star review of the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Yes, we are very close to the military base and glad our location was convenient for you to see your son graduate and enjoy a family day. Glad you utilized the pool, fitness room and enjoyed the friendly staff and free breakfast. We appreciate you recommending us to your loved ones. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're visiting our area. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Very friendly people

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location
The staff were great. The room was big and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your 5 star review of the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. We are thrilled to hear your room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We are proud of our friendly staff and pleased they helped make your stay enjoyable. Please visit us in the future. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pocono, Pa

Great hotel near Fort Leonardwood

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: Near Fort Leonardwood and many restuarants, Walmart and the highway
We had a great time at this hotel, easy access to restuarants ,Fort Leonardwood. We came to see our son graduate. Would recommend this hotel to any soldiers family. GREAT value, also pool and a good breakfast buffet!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Marketing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent 4 star review of the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. So glad you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location close to Ft. Leonard Wood, Z Bar & Grill and local restaurants. Thank you for recommending us based on being a great value, indoor pool and complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again! The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
After reading reviews of motels in the area I was very apprehensive about what
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Quality Inn Hotel, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. We are not sure what your review would of continued to say.. but we want to thank you for your 4 star review. We are hopeful your experience was favorable with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in our area. The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

About 3 miles from the main gate of Fort Leonard W

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Inviting. Nice and helpful personel
Location: Honestly not much to do, lots of restaurants to choose from and has a WalMart. Went to Waynesville to watch movie. Bowling and a museum on the base.
Visited this hotel due to my daughter graduating Army Boot Camp. Close and easy to find from the base. We really enjoyed the indoor heated pool (very relaxing). Ladies at the front desk were very helpful. Breakfast was good with a lot of varieties. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by paulafarris@ymail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. Please visit us again when traveling through the area. The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH-IO

It was very convenient to the military base

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Overall a good experience. Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel location was very convenient to Fort Leonard Wood
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your 4 star review of our property. We are glad to hear your overall staff with us was enjoyable. We host many miltary families and appreciate your friendly comments. We are glad we helped the trip by being located in a convenient location, 2 miles from Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Thank you, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the people at the hotel were very friendly and very helpful giving us directions to find our sons base
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. We are happy to assist you with directions to the military base, it was our pleasure. We are honored to have many service members and their families stay at our facility. Please thank your son for his service. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEPHANIEfrom peoria, AZ

Misouri Trip

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
went to see our boy at Fort Leonardwood The staff and hotel was great. Will definetly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Please thank your son for his service! We hope to see you again when visiting family or friends in the area. The Staff & Management of Quality Inn