Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: close to base
Cons: a lot of attention to detail
son graduated from Fort Leonard Wood, Fairfield was booked, this is what was left. Need to clean rooms better, bathroom filthy, staff disengaged, could have been a Super 6 at best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Everything -- served the purpose perfectly. Good facilities and breakfast was ample and hot.
Location: Not much
Above average place with good facilities and attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by paulafarris@ymail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent 5 star review of your stay at the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert, Mo-Ft.Leonard Wood, Mo. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, our staff and our amenities. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay and good customer service

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness of the room
The hotel room was clean. The front desk person was polite and explained what the hotel offers as complementary. Checkout is 12 pm and they were willing to accommodate late checkout. I did not need the late checkout but it was nice to know i can if i want to. Wifi had decent internet speed. Overall pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel close to ft lenardwood.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice hotel. 1 & 1/2 miles from ft lenardwood base entrance. Made it very convient for family day and graduation for seeing our son Staff was very friendly. Hotel has pool , exercise room and great breakfast.I would definatly recomded this hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by paulafarris@ymail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your 5 star review of the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Yes, we are very close to the military base and glad our location was convenient for you to see your son graduate and enjoy a family day. Glad you utilized the pool, fitness room and enjoyed the friendly staff and free breakfast. We appreciate you recommending us to your loved ones. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're visiting our area. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephany from Yuma, AZ

Excellent!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for my brother's BCT & AIT graduation and loved it! Staff was friendly enough to place my parents in a room across from us. Clean rooms, quiet, and good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. Nothing pleases us more than the opportunity to make a guest happy. Glad we were able to accomodate your parents so they could be close to your room. Also, glad you enjoyed your clean, quiet rooms and complimentary breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very friendly people

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location
The staff were great. The room was big and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your 5 star review of the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. We are thrilled to hear your room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We are proud of our friendly staff and pleased they helped make your stay enjoyable. Please visit us in the future. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pocono, Pa

Great hotel near Fort Leonardwood

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: Near Fort Leonardwood and many restuarants, Walmart and the highway
We had a great time at this hotel, easy access to restuarants ,Fort Leonardwood. We came to see our son graduate. Would recommend this hotel to any soldiers family. GREAT value, also pool and a good breakfast buffet!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Marketing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent 4 star review of the Quality Inn, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. So glad you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location close to Ft. Leonard Wood, Z Bar & Grill and local restaurants. Thank you for recommending us based on being a great value, indoor pool and complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again! The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
After reading reviews of motels in the area I was very apprehensive about what
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by PJF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Quality Inn Hotel, located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. We are not sure what your review would of continued to say.. but we want to thank you for your 4 star review. We are hopeful your experience was favorable with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in our area. The Staff & Management of Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

About 3 miles from the main gate of Fort Leonard W

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Inviting. Nice and helpful personel
Location: Honestly not much to do, lots of restaurants to choose from and has a WalMart. Went to Waynesville to watch movie. Bowling and a museum on the base.
Visited this hotel due to my daughter graduating Army Boot Camp. Close and easy to find from the base. We really enjoyed the indoor heated pool (very relaxing). Ladies at the front desk were very helpful. Breakfast was good with a lot of varieties. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by paulafarris@ymail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. Please visit us again when traveling through the area. The Staff & Management of Quality Inn