Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristyfrom Phoenix Arizona

Roswell

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was exhausted when I arrived from a horrible day of travel. From the moment I walked in the door it was a friendly relaxing environment. The room was fantastic. It was the amenities and the decor were very inviting and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickifrom New Mexico

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was fabulous. My only complaint is the room is booked as a "suite" but there is no door separating the sleeping space from the living room space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service....

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We called hours prior to check in to say we were coming in late and upon arrival the front desk clerk was very rude and made the experience bad with his bad attitude and was lecturing Me about reserving my room thru expedia. I told him immediately that we were exhausted and needed to get to sleep asap as we had another very long drive the next day and he continued to hold me up with his lectures of why we shouldn't reserve and book thru expedia. His name was Ty...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A excellent option in Roswell

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a good surprise this property was! The quality of the room appointment is excellent. Marble counter tops, with stainless steel basins, and two shower heads. The appliances (microwave and refrigerator) were also stainless steel. Clean, quiet, and spacious rooms in excellent condition and with good beds. The breakfast was fairly good and included hot items (such as eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles). I would most certainly return to this property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, well kept, and overall higher quality than I expected. Staff was outstanding and always as nice as could be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Read good reviews and we were not disappointed! The staff was great and the breakfast was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very comfortable beds. But I didn't like the half size pillows. Should have brought my own. Everything else was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

our stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice enough...lots of noise and running down halls all night long..it is a college town...the front desk girls were not too friendly...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emilyfrom Colorado

gorgeous room!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing. Very clean and nice. Huge! Bathroom had two showers and there were two tv's in the room. The bed was so comfortable that when I got home I missed it. The only downfall was the front service person was not very friendly or welcoming. But even with that I'd stay again at this hotel. Worth the money.