Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quality of service

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Brief visit but so enjoyable made so by the super staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Chicago

My stsy

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Could not open closet door and just enough soap for one shower. Not good for two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan from Albuquerque

Great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was very nice and clean. The staff was very informed about the places to eat and helped us and he did recommend a great one. The breakfast area was very clean and the food was good. The check in and check out was made very easy by the staff. Would recommend people stay there and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, up to date. My only complaint were the double beds in rooms instead of queens.....breakfast was good, large variety of foods to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armando from Monterrey

No esta como en las fotos de Hotels.com

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Es un buen hotel, sin embargo. No esta como en las fotos de Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicente from San Antonio, TX

Great stay at the Fairfield Inn Roswell.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I were on a family vacation and decided to visit Roswell, NM as we were on our way to Ruidoso, NM. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staff was great, breakfast was awesome and would recommend a stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The front side of the hotel was noisy because of Main street right there. I told the clerk that next time I would request the back side and he said that side was nosier because of the train tracks. Other than that, it was a nice place and the staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dawn Ortega, Hotel Management
My apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced with noise at our property. The next time you are in the area we can be sure to get you a room that is comfortable as well as quiet. I am glad you experienced great customer service from our Marriott staff and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Cleanliness

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very clean and smells clean;) , breakfast are good too., my husband was impressed to this hotel. ;) good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mp from Abq

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but the beds were hard and uncomfortable