Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armandofrom Monterrey

No esta como en las fotos de Hotels.com

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Es un buen hotel, sin embargo. No esta como en las fotos de Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicentefrom San Antonio, TX

Great stay at the Fairfield Inn Roswell.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were on a family vacation and decided to visit Roswell, NM as we were on our way to Ruidoso, NM. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staff was great, breakfast was awesome and would recommend a stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The front side of the hotel was noisy because of Main street right there. I told the clerk that next time I would request the back side and he said that side was nosier because of the train tracks. Other than that, it was a nice place and the staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Dawn Ortega, Hotel Management
My apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced with noise at our property. The next time you are in the area we can be sure to get you a room that is comfortable as well as quiet. I am glad you experienced great customer service from our Marriott staff and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Cleanliness

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very clean and smells clean;) , breakfast are good too., my husband was impressed to this hotel. ;) good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mpfrom Abq

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel but the beds were hard and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Shuttle service to airport and around Roswell.
Location: Closest airport to any museums.
Clean, nice staff. I showed up early and there was no issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great Breakfast, Room not like the Picture

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Overall the hotel was great. Friendly staff. Excellent free breakfast. Delicious lemon & cucumber water in the lobby. Our only issue was that the rooms we received weren't as described on the Expedia site. In the room photo, there was a sitting area with a couch, but the room we received was a standard two bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L.from Texas

Great!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had great service and the room was nice and clean.