Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good, reasonable hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It's just doors from three great restaurants. It is just three blocks from the main square. It is quiet. The staff go out of their way to help.
Salta is a city one visits to use as a base. This hotel is very conveniently located and the staff are remarkably helpful. Plus it is cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Centrale essenziale

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Ben posizionato pulito tranquillo. Accoglienza freddina. Un sorriso sarebbe auspicabile. T
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa Parolafrom escobar.bs as

valuación del.hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
la habitación es chica.falta limpieza.toallas viejas.no hay heladeras.desayuno muy poco variado.el personal muy amable .cobran cochera aparte
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HKGHolafrom Hong Kong

Pleasant stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small hotel with reasonable price and everything well kept. Room was clean. Location is good and within 10 mins to the main square, 15 mins to the supermarket. Staff was very nice & offering some nice suggestions for local tour & dining place for us. The only drawback was the WIFI signal. We had problem to login every time after logging out. Met some other people & seemed we all had this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bea

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es agradable, la habitación estaba bien. El único detalle a mencionar es que algunas partes de las paredees de la habitacion estaban con globos de humedad que evidentemente ya se han secado. Sería bueno que pudieran volver a pintar para que quede otra presentación de la habitación y otra impresión a quien ingresa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cedricfrom Paris

muy bien

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
si vuelvo a Salta, volveré en ese hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Seattle

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: close enough to the plaza to easily walk to nightlife, but far enough away to not be bothered by noise. Clean rooms and bathrooms, with fast hot water. Staff we're friendly and helpful. Cute courtyard. Cons: rooms a tad small, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario dumasfrom Trois rivieres

Charmant petit hotel bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recommandé par le guide Michelin a juste titre