Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcus Byronfrom Days Inn SE AT&T San Antonio

Not bad, SHOULD be better though

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not as well kept as expected. Rust in bathroom, broken lights and really tacky bed comforters and blankets. Soap and shampoo below standard. No perks or extras at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom From Laredo, Tx

Room was not great

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Everything needs to be improved!!!! Breakfast sucked
Location: Stay on the one at Rigsby in san Antonio, tx
Room looks great online when booking and on outside when you arrive BUT NOT when you actually go into room!!! My room stunk like feet and wet clothing, refrigerator was leaking water and towels had others hairs stuck to them.....ewhhhhhh....very nasty!!!! Don't ever stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Brownsville

Away from the traffic.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people,walking distance to resterants
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George K.from Dallas

Roach in tub

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower/tub looked pretty bad, so we decided to not use it. In the morning there was a roach scurrying about inside the tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken Sfrom Dallas

Just off I-410

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was average. Surprise was a modest b'fast, including waffles, from 6-10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by b

Nice hotel about 10-15 minutes from at&t center

Posted May 28, 2014
Nice stay staff friendly. 10-15 minutes from downtown and at&t center. Room clean and complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardofrom Monterrey

Buena ubicaciĆ³n

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
solo estuvimos de paso, estuvo bien solo recomiendo que utilicen desodorante de ambiente en las habitaciones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicolefrom san antonio

close to family

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
my family and i went to a family reunion over Easter weekend. the hotel was close to our destination and within 12miles of everything we wanted to do in San Antonio. it was clean and comfortable. we enjoyed our stay and my kids want to go again this summer