Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Abilene

Family Visit

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here for a family visit. We have enjoyed our stay both times. We will stay again the next time we are in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOISEY AC UNIT IN ROOM
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom mission

passing through

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Perfect for one night on the way to somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied with the room. Not far from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mczsfrom Donna, TX

Better than expected

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very clean and appliances were new. Plumbing was also working properly. I mention this cuz oz come across more upscale hotels with this problem. But here everything worked properly. Place is located to convenience store and expressway. The service was also great. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcus Byronfrom Days Inn SE AT&T San Antonio

Not bad, SHOULD be better though

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not as well kept as expected. Rust in bathroom, broken lights and really tacky bed comforters and blankets. Soap and shampoo below standard. No perks or extras at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom From Laredo, Tx

Room was not great

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Everything needs to be improved!!!! Breakfast sucked
Location: Stay on the one at Rigsby in san Antonio, tx
Room looks great online when booking and on outside when you arrive BUT NOT when you actually go into room!!! My room stunk like feet and wet clothing, refrigerator was leaking water and towels had others hairs stuck to them.....ewhhhhhh....very nasty!!!! Don't ever stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Brownsville

Away from the traffic.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people,walking distance to resterants