Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midland Texas

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My itinerary had 3 adults for a room with 2 queen beds. Me my wife and Son. My son went out on the town with a nephew we have in San Antonio . When he arrived back at 2:30 am the security guard approached and did not let him back in the room. Warning he would call the police my son and nephew had to leave hotel grounds. Next day I complained to front desk and was told only 2 people were registered for the stay when online with expedia I put in 3 adults. Had an extra day stay but decided to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Abilene

Family Visit

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed here for a family visit. We have enjoyed our stay both times. We will stay again the next time we are in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
NOISEY AC UNIT IN ROOM
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom mission

passing through

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Perfect for one night on the way to somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Satisfied with the room. Not far from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mczsfrom Donna, TX

Better than expected

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room was very clean and appliances were new. Plumbing was also working properly. I mention this cuz oz come across more upscale hotels with this problem. But here everything worked properly. Place is located to convenience store and expressway. The service was also great. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcus Byronfrom Days Inn SE AT&T San Antonio

Not bad, SHOULD be better though

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were not as well kept as expected. Rust in bathroom, broken lights and really tacky bed comforters and blankets. Soap and shampoo below standard. No perks or extras at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom From Laredo, Tx

Room was not great

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Everything needs to be improved!!!! Breakfast sucked
Location: Stay on the one at Rigsby in san Antonio, tx
Room looks great online when booking and on outside when you arrive BUT NOT when you actually go into room!!! My room stunk like feet and wet clothing, refrigerator was leaking water and towels had others hairs stuck to them.....ewhhhhhh....very nasty!!!! Don't ever stay there