Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Laredo, Tx

Room was not great

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Everything needs to be improved!!!! Breakfast sucked
Location: Stay on the one at Rigsby in san Antonio, tx
Room looks great online when booking and on outside when you arrive BUT NOT when you actually go into room!!! My room stunk like feet and wet clothing, refrigerator was leaking water and towels had others hairs stuck to them.....ewhhhhhh....very nasty!!!! Don't ever stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Brownsville

Away from the traffic.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people,walking distance to resterants
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George K. from Dallas

Roach in tub

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower/tub looked pretty bad, so we decided to not use it. In the morning there was a roach scurrying about inside the tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken S from Dallas

Just off I-410

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was average. Surprise was a modest b'fast, including waffles, from 6-10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by b

Nice hotel about 10-15 minutes from at&t center

Posted May 28, 2014
Nice stay staff friendly. 10-15 minutes from downtown and at&t center. Room clean and complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicole from san antonio

close to family

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
my family and i went to a family reunion over Easter weekend. the hotel was close to our destination and within 12miles of everything we wanted to do in San Antonio. it was clean and comfortable. we enjoyed our stay and my kids want to go again this summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoria from San Diego TX

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfy, great atmosphere, and overall good service. It was a little distance from the att center but no problem. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by angry customer from TX

Problem hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Terrible experience! I booked for 2 nights, 2 queen beds, non smoking and when arrived there they gave me king bed w/sofa bed, smoking AND only 1 NIGHT!!! Hotel said it was expedia and expedia said it was the hotel. At the end, had to pay second night again and wait for expedia to reimburse me even though I showed my booking confirmation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Su from TX

Bad odors

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They could not provide non-smoking room and the room was fill with bad odors.