Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hotel is OK for one night ,a bed was a comfortabl

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Water sculpture !!
Cons: Carpet in the room !!
Location: Near to Expressway , 15min.to San Antonio -downtown
The breakfast was not too good !!!we do not have too much experience because we spend only one night ,and we moved to other place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommyfrom Havasu Landing, CA

Room needed airing out.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time but the room smelled of urine from time to time. We almost asked for another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Wash

We were satisfied

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable,good breakfast.Like that the windows in the room opened. Only complaint is the jets in the Hot Tub did not work and didn't seem to be any plan to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dccfrom ft. worth

Quite

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet even tho it was near hwy. Staff friendly, rooms clean...will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent , hotel located next to a Wal-Mart , cvs pharmacy etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay for what we payed. It's about 25 minutes away from seaworld and 9 min away from the riverwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom Corpus Christi

Met out needs

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall experience was good. Easy in and out of downtown San Antonio. An HEB and a variety of restaurants near by. We would stay again.