Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from München

ein paar ruhige Tage in angenehmer Athmosphäre

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, angenehm und ruhig obwohl das Hotel mitten im Ort und direkt Nähe Strand liegt. Das Haus ist voll ausgestattet, es ist alles da, was man im Urlaub braucht. Die Leute sind ausgesprochen angenehm und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Femke from The Netherlands

a bargain!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in the off season and at 16 euros a night for a double room this was an absolute bargain. The room was fine, everything we needed really, including a fridge and a balcony. The bathroom is a bit small and gets a little flooded when taking a shower but it didn't really bother us. The hotel owner is very friendly and helpful. Location was good too, although I don't think you can go wrong in Kamari beach as it's small. There are super markets, restaurants, car rentals, a bus stop and of course the beach all within 2 mins walking distance. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin from Towcester

Fantastic reception

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Big room, nice breakfast, 3 minutes from the beach and very reasonably priced. The toilet + shower were small, but useable. The icing on the cake was Oleg the manager. He was friendly, helpful, chatty and just the perfect host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

petit hotel agréable près de la plage. Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels
Très agréable petit hotel. Personnel super gentil. Très bon petit-déjeuner. Nous avons été ravis de rester ici 3 semaines. Very good location. Very kind and helpfull staff. Very good breakfast. We have been delighted to stay here during 3 weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Galway

The best hotel in Kamari

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
We had some amazing experience. The management was very helpfull and spoke very good English. they own a bar called 'Just 4' which is only 200mts away from the hotel where u get some good discounts on food n drinks. Very quite and great location. Supermarket is only 200mts from hotel n bus stop is across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good people with beautiful beach

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was small and the price was reasonable. Kamari beach is about 200 meters down the street and it is beautiful black beach. The people at the hotel helped me with all the tourist issues like buses, opening hours, tourism spots etc. Also they gave huge discount on the food and drinks when I ate in their bar and the food was fantastic! I felt lucky to stay their and just loved the place and people.