Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellt hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel provided free shuttle services to and from airport. Staff are very polite and helpful. I was so glad that the staff spoke English, too. The breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Perfect location but only for airport stay really.
We were only at this hotel for 1 night but everything was great, from the courteous staff who spoke excellent English to the comfort of the room. They have all the facilities and also a courtesy bus to the airport which runs bang on time like they should. Last but not least was the food! We had room service which was amazing. The food was just gorgeous and obviously cooked by a great Chef. Thanks for making our stay memorable and we will be sure to look out for the "Pullman" name again on our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Convenient to Guarulhos Airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located near Guarulhos Airport. Airport shuttle runs every 20 minutes. It is situated next to a rental car parking lot and a small lake which seems to be a home for a Capybara family in case you forgot to take pictures of local wild life. Quite hearty breakfast is included in the price as with most of the hotels in Brazil. My flight to the US was departing at 9:00PM. They let me check out late at 3:00PM, which allows me to spend a few hours at the fitness room located on the 10th floor with a view of the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Awesome Hotel. Best location near Airport

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great luxury Hotel. Awesome lunch buffet. ...................... Expedia that's enough for a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Executive hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, luxury, location, affordability.
Location: Airport is extremely close.
The Pullman is a beautiful hotel that is extremely convenient to the Sao Paulo international airport. The rooms were spotless, the bed was luxuriously comfortable, gorgeous roomy cast iron tub, just a super-comfortable place to stay. The location is awesome if you need quick and easy access to the airport. Staff is wonderful and some English was spoken (we found this weas uncommon in Brazil). Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Hotel ottimale se avete un volo presto la mattina

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Upgrade gratuito in Junior Suite. Wi-fi perfetta, colazione abbondante.
Arrivato con il volo da Roma alle 20:30, probabilmente è la soluzione migliore per una dormitina veloce prima di riprendere un volo, altrimenti l'hotel è veramente isolato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Cruz, Bolivia

Luxury hotel close to Guarulhos Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This was my first stay in this hotel. I was upgraded, which always gives a good impression. My room was excellent; comfortable bed, large TV screen, modern coffee maker, clean and tastefully decorated. I had a very pleasant evening meal in the hotel restaurant and breakfast was first class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guaruja

Great for overnight stay before trips from airport

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We've stayed just one night. Great location near Sao Paulo airport - wonderful hotel van service between airport and hotel which runs every 20 minutes. We were surprised that breakfast was not included (as this is standard in hitel in Brazil)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

business hotel close to Sao Paulo main airport

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: cleanliness, staff, service in restaurant very dissapointing
Location: close to GUARULHOS airport
since the take over from Cesar Park chain, hotel has lost its appeal, room not very clean, poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good option for overnight

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Was good, I stayed there for one night because I couldn't get my flight.