Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice people.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location and affordability.
Location: Riverfront, dining and shopping.
Everyone was friendly and helpful! The hotel was clean and comfortable. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

Nice hotel near historic district

Posted Dec 18, 2014
this hotel was a great deal near the historic district, the breakfast was really good and they have a free shuttle that takes you where ever in the area. Everyone was really friendly, only "complaint" would be that the air conditioner rattled all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, ohio

Close to everything

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Looked new inside.
Very nice,clean,friendly. Close to river. Nice view of the bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was in a good location out of the traffic from downtown and near enough to everything.I will recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very Pleased

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The area and the all around appearance.
Cons: You need to make the shuttle less of a hassle. It needs to be easier to get a ride back to the hotel mainly at night. The drivers were great.
Location: We enjoyed the Historic District. That was our focus and we had no issue getting there..
We were very pleased with the hotel in all. The staff was great, our room was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The shuttle was a little confusing than it should be, but we got it all figured out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, TN

Easy connection to roads in/out of the district

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Booked room while on the road on a mobile app. Arived late and after dark approach to the Hotel we were not sure that we had made a good decision. That changed as soon as entering the hotel and greeted by a welcomming lobby and helpful personable staff. The room was large, 2 QB, and very clean. Location was convient to downtown and a free shuttle service was a nice touch. Would use this hotel againg if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Good deal

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful.Taken around by driver from Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Near River Street

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location, room condition, staff
Location: River Street and all the beautiful sites in Savannah.
This was a very nice hotel near the historic District. They are very helpful in arranging tours and there is a shuttle which will take you to locations around Savannah. We planned to stay 2 nights but stayed a 3rd night. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We really enjoyed staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was nice the people where friendly but

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness and the front desk manager
Cons: the water pressure and making sure that housekeeping isn't making breakfast at the same time when we are
Location: to far away from downtown and the shuttle is dirty and stinks
The check in and stay was good the room was clean and nice. The problem is the water pressure there is none. the shower was terrible. Also on the web site it said it was 0 miles to down town which was not correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Cannot wait to visit again! One day was not enough! Great staff who greet you with a smile, and always giving great tips! Hope to ya'all next year!