Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great in every way!!!! Very nice and clean!!! Would definitely recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Good

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good hotel,staff. Room was nice. Close to everything I wanted to see.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Oh

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice hotel. Staff was awesome. The location was located further away from all the activity of the historic district then thought, they offered shuttle service to the active areas but it ended early if you like to enjoy the night life. 9pm , the front desk staff was kind enough and had us call her and she called the cab for us. Overall the hotel was very good. Just not close walking distance to anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to historic downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was close to downtown
Very clean and close to downtown. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location not great but had free shuttle to and from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Summerville, GA

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Everything was perfect!! Such a friendly staff. Jenny set up our tours, took her time to explain each one and what to expect. We were only a couple blocks from historic parks and shops. I couldn't be more satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: Very close walk to river street.
Very spacious rooms! The hotel staff was fantastic. The shuttle around town was a nice perk. Our only complaint was that the couch looked as if it had cat hair on it and it was a little stinky (but not enough to make the room smell!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alexandra from Jacksonville fl

Close to historic district

Posted May 5, 2014
Was the first staying at this hotel. Was surprised there was a 5. 00 Charge for parking. Later found there was a free shuttle that would drop you off and pick you up anywhere in the historic district. Great hotel. Will Def will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Room, courtesy shuttle to River St., indoor pool, breakfast buffet.
Location: Nice free shuttle ride to River Street. Driver was very nice.
This motel was exactly what we wanted! The breakfast buffet was very nice. The indoor pool was a plus for the children for the weather.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok-BUT NOT WORTH THE $

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Bad water pressure, but location and shuttle service were good. Elevator had issues as well.