Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not in the best area. Terrible conditions. Breakfast was not provided, although promised on website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garden city Georgia

Looks can be decieving

Posted Jun 29, 2015
There was actually people living in the hallways of this place! The motel was suppose to be non smoking but the whole floor we stayed on smelt of pot I didn't even feel safe going outside of the room to get my bags from the car this is by far the worst place I have ever in my lifetime stayed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Horrible.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Disgusting beds, sheets, bathrooms. Would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudio from Villa Rica

Not recommended

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bad, felt unsafe, had to get another hotel in the area, got no refund
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by teri from Maple hill, nc.

very nervous and felt like we needed a GUN.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice but as we drove around to the back of the hotel there was young people running around screaming and a door in the middle of the parking lot, And we felt very nervous and had to park by the office under a light and camera.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor quality, dirty hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
The bathroom had dirt all along the floor against the walls. The toilet made noise the whole time. The shower head leaked considerably causing a bunch of water to fall on my head when I turned the bath on. The wi-fi was terrible. It kept cutting off. Overall, very disappointed with the place. But I guess you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Light fixtures did not work, bd spread was dirty ,

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Bad all around half the light fixtures did not work towels were scarce, bed not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel rents by the week

Posted Nov 10, 2014
There were people living there and treating it like an apartment with kids running down the hall all night screaming and jumping. The shower was still dirty and we did not get the room we reserved they stayed they didn't have that room available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

notsatisfied

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Sink faucet was not fastened down. Could not adjust water on the tub faucet. It was either just hot water coming out or just cold. There was a bad smell through the hotel. No clock & no coffee pot. Doesn't have a desk clerk at night.