Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Close to airport and convenient to Savannah.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness..decor needs updating! Everything was worn and shabby looking.
Very dirty! Food in drain in bathroom ...trash in hallways..bedbugs! The health department needs to check this place out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield ga

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. Hotel was getting a make over on our visit. Contenantal breakfast was ok wish they offered fresh fruit and yogurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Inn Mar 22/14

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly. We were checking out very early in the morning before their breakfast was available and they found us some bagels & cream cheese the night before to have for our breakfast. The room had a microwave & a fridge which was amazing for this value priced hotel. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was a little hard to find I went for a weekend to visit military friend. The room was nice lots of walking around at nights from other guest and room would get cleaned at around 9 which wasn't always best idea I wanted to sleep in. But overall a okay place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Alexandria, VA

Good for stopping by

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Not bad for a spur-of-the-moment stop on a road trip. Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Room condition was okayish, but a doorstop would've prevented a hole in the drywall. Breakfast was minimal but served its purpose. Wouldn't recommend for an extended stay, but for an inexpensive stop for a night, it's pretty solid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wanted to check out the night I check in

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Front desk very pleasant
Bad smelled moldy had a headache , had to move to another room not great
1 out of 5
by Randy from Okinawa, Japan

Great Lication, Awful establishment

Posted Feb 6, 2014
This hotel was perfect in terms if Lication but the room was utterly disgusting... The shower curtain had stains all over it, the bathroom had an odor that was beyond belief, the boxspring cover on the bed had a plethora of stains and smells... I could go on, I did not feel comfortable there at all. This "franchised" establishment has convinced me to never stay at a Ref Roof Inn ever!
2 out of 5
by bill from indiana

Old Hotel. needs to be redone

Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were soiled and unclean.

Posted Jan 3, 2014