Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Was the best experience i have ever had. The only thing that could have been better was the girl at the front desk did not convey a good feeling to her guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Beautiful hotel on the Savannah River

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hospitality was amazing the rooms are full of art and Rocks on The Roof has an amazing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous stay. Concierge was helpful. Valet parking worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megfrom PA

Amazing savannah hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved everything about it. Decor was so unique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located & very fancty

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: roof bar & overall boutique feel
Cons: lacks pool or chill out area
very fancy & posh. if you stay there make sure to go to roof top bar for a drink at sun set
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K Carterfrom Jackson, TN

Stellar!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a 30th Anniversary trip for my wife and I. The Hotel is perfect! Right on the river front with a spectacular view, especially at night. Request a room with a balcony. Service and cleaniness met all expectations. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Afrom Fort Lauderdale

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used the hotel as a stopping point on our road trip from Florida to Ohio. Valet parking was readily available when we arrived, the exterior, the lobby and room were beautiful and inviting. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The decor was very unique and created a comfortable feel. We also enjoyed the breakfast at the restaurant, including the water view. We look forward to returning when we can stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikafrom Spring Hill, FL

Beautiful Must-Stay Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend The Bohemian! The hotel itself is absolutely gorgeous, the staff are wonderful, and it's in a great spot right in Bay St. The horse drawn carriages and the hearse tour pick up right out front. Absolutely enjoyed our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom atlanta

Amazing spot on river street

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff went above and beyond. Excellent service. Unique room furnishings. Excellent location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Samfrom Florida

Nice hotel, a little over rated

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only real complaints I have are that when we were checking in, the person that handled it was a bit curt and condescending, and that the room rates are somewhat high, from the standpoint of what you get. The rates are much higher than almost all other hotels and inns in the city, and the overall experience of staying there is not in line with the difference. We did, however, enjoy our stay.