Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean-Yves from Israel

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The warm welcome, profesional staff.
Cons: - Deal including breakfast - Use of the sauna (you need to book in advance, never had the time to enjoy the facility)
Location: Very easy access from the airport and to historic downtown. Situated in a quiet, safe, but lively neighborhood
I 'll book this hotel again for my next stay in Leipzig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from uk

Good hotel close to the Karli for nightlife

Posted Dec 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from uk

Good hotel close to the Karli for nightlife

Posted Dec 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart D from Glasgow

Great location to hang out!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stopped in Leipzig on our way to Munich as part of our holiday. We picked this hotel because it looked great. We were met by friendly staff and cannot fault the room or buffet breakfast. What we loved the most was the surrounding neighbourhood which had loads of restaurants and small shops which had a great vibe at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Columbia, MD USA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose the hotel because of a Rick Steaves recommendation. For only 9 Euros, it had a great breakfast. The staff spoke English, our room was spotless and everyone was helpful. It is nice location south of the old city in an up and coming trendy part of town. Our bed was great and the hotel is only a half block from the tram line running into the altstadt. However, we walked to the altstadt most of the time - it's that close and there were many trendy shops we wanted to check out along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent staff, FANTASTIC breakfast, clean and comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by Bob from Miami, FL, USA

Never again!

Posted May 31, 2013
One year ago, I stayed in this hotel and, while it was clearly a discount hotel, I had a pleasant and comfortable stay. On this most recent trip, I was assigned to a very tiny room in an adjoining building. The room had no space for me to put my luggage and there wasn't even a table or a chair where I could sit! To top everything off, the weather was terrible and I had to walk outside through cold, rainy weather to have my breakfast every morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Good and clean hotel in a nice area.

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Everything was awesome. Though the breakfast was not included to the hotel price. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The wifi is free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave

Good location between S├╝dvorstadt & Zentrum

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location and good service. Excellent value.