Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff at check-in was extremely nice. We brought our two small dogs with us. Room was pretty old, worn ragged looking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor facilities

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Only night shift front desk lady. Very friendly.
Cons: Major remodeling.
Location: Convinient
Under bed, lots of dust. Whole room smelled. Poor water pressure in bathroom. I thought elevator was going to fall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old old old.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Non-smoking room smelled of smoke beds uncomfortable staff brewed and cleaning people did not speak English could not be helpful would never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We apologize for your experience, we are listening your customers and improvement are being made to our guest rooms. Hope you give us another chance once our renovations are completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to Mohegan Sun Casino

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Nice Hotel. Good service and the lobby & rooms are clean.
Location: Location good. Plenty of restaurants and stores close to the Hotel.
Very conveniant. Plenty of stores & restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we located only 2 miles to Mohegan Sun Casino, hope you were able to get $10 Free slot play from our front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

als zwischenübernachtung geeignet

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
als Zwischenstation während einer längeren Autofahrt für eine Übernachtung absolut in Ordnung. Frühstück halt eher mager, aber genereller US Standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Dave, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Rezension von Days Inn Wilkes-Barre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room at a good price

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The hotel was just as we expected - a small, clean, comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and we appreciated the time they took to assist us in getting the captions off our TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to Mohegan Sun arena

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: quiet and easily accessible
Cons: contintental breakfast a little weak
got the room to have a place after the Baby Pens hockey game. Worked out fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Ontario, Canada

Place to lay your Head

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay there again