Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to Mohegan Sun arena

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: quiet and easily accessible
Cons: contintental breakfast a little weak
got the room to have a place after the Baby Pens hockey game. Worked out fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

I'm never going back to a Days Inn

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the front desk staff.
Cons: Where do I start?
Location: no
Over the last few years, I've stayed in Days Inns. Each one was awful. Facilities are not upgraded. Tacky. Also, in each one the toilet wouldn't flush correctly. Whoever owns Days Inn needs to take a long look at what most folks expect and start putting some money into their facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: front desk manager was polite and helpful
Cons: continental breakfast non existant for early morning travellers
neighbouring room was noisy, password for wi fi was incorrect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I was in a handicap accessible room and I'm not in need of a room like that. I didn't like it at all. I wanted a regular room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, PA

Cheap hotel right in town

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Price, location, room size, hotel staff was good and helpful.
Cons: Exterior and rooms could use a refresh.
Location: Located on main road through Wilkes Barre. Across the street from Wyoming Valley Mall, and the Casino is approx 5 min away.
I was in town for a meeting and wanted to stay at a hotel with smoking rooms. Days Inn was good enough for me and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great value.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the room and the staff.
Cons: The continental breakfast was a bit sparse.
Location: It was about the closest to Miseracoria University.
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Carmel, PA

Good deal

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is close to malls, restaurants and casino. Nice place for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrynfrom Brunswick, ME

Comfortable beds; good deal for overnight stop

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a "pet-friendly" room, and it was quite clean (just not terribly updated), quiet, and quite a nice size. The front desk staff were absolutely wonderful--helpful and beyond friendly--and it served our purposes well as an overnight stay on a long road trip. The hotel seems to be in dire need of renovation, but the price was great and the bed was comfortable, so we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Make sure you properly get the room for the right amount of people your bringing. On Expedia I just put 2 adults and bought it as is. Then when I got there they said your iternary says two and you have more-_- when I bought multiple rooms. Which was enough, so just FYI 4 per room including children