Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Singapore

Well maintained hotel close to Myeongdong

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: The airport bus stop was less than a minute's walk away, directly in front of Sejong Hotel which is on the left when you leave Skypark's main entrance
Location: Hotel is very close to the Myeongdong shopping street, only a 3 mins walk from the hotel's entrance to get there.
The rooms although small, were clean and well-maintained. However, the hotel utilizes central heating. The heat woke us up one night and we were told they turned up the temperature as it was cold outside. You will need to call the front desk to inform them your room number as you cannot adjust the temperature using the room's remote. It will keep defaulting to warm air no matter how many times you adjust the temperature. They will then have it settled for you. Etude house branded amenities were provided in the room daily. The hotel also provides complimentary shuttle bus to the Shilla duty free store as well as Dongdaemun night market & Seoul train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ON, Canada

nice location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Location: Very close to myeongdong, 1 block away
Very close to myeongdong, 1 block away. 1 mins walking to subway. 2 mins walking to Sejong hotel where you can cature the bus to airport. The location is great! The room is fine and staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from Singapore

Very convenient hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Free shuttle bus services. Helpful staff.
Cons: Would be better if the floors were vacuumed daily.
A stone's throwaway from the main shopping streets of Myeongdong and right outside the subway station. Room service was available everyday, and shower amenities from Etude House were provided. Bed was comfortable, though the pillows could have been better (they were very flat). Staff were mostly helpful and had great maps for the city. View was great, we could see Namsan Tower right from our window with nothing in the way. (We woke up one morning to a pretty snow-covered Namsam mountain.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from Singapore

Great Hotel with a Great Location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Rooms, right next to the myeongdong subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adelene from Singapore

Hotel in a great location!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location.
Firstly, I chose this hotel based on its location. It was a 5 minutes walk to the hotel from the bus stop (airport bus), not much hassle even with bulky luggages. Next, it was another 5 minutes walk to Myeongdong Shopping Area. And lastly, the train station is just right infront of the hotel. Location of the hotel is really one big plus point. Room was okay, small but comfy. The etude toiletries were basically replenished daily. Wifi connection was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M from Indonesia

Pretty good

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good place, it's close to the shops, the room was clean but the size of the room is a bit small than what i expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from KUL

Best location hotel in Seoul

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Arrived at Skypark lll and they moved me to Skypark Central, I think they may hv oversold the number of rooms. Was pleasantly surprised coz Skypark central is bigger and a better class hotel than SP lll. Location is heaven, surrounded by restaurants and shopping. Can walk to almost everywhere from this hotel. All the underground stations r connected wt a walkway, so u can actually walk instead of riding the trains. It's warm and nice inside while it's minus 6 outside at this time of the year. (Dec13). Definitely will reco everyone to stay here.. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Singapore

Great deal!

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked skypark III for just one night as an extension from my main trip with friends where we stayed at another hotel just beside. I booked a single room and was expecting a tiny twin maybe, to my surprise I was given an upgrade to a quad room! With a king sized and 2 single beds, all for myself! The room was spacious, came with toiletries from a popular Korean cosmetic brand, had separate shower stall and bathtub, and free wifi everywhere. It was the best night stay of my entire trip. The reception staff spoke excellent English and were friendly and efficient. Upon checking out there was even a "service" gift of a facial mask! I will definitely stay here again next time. Other plus - close by to limousine bus stop, subway right at doorstep, next door to shopping paradise MyeongDong.