Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from USA

Almost perfect.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
In overall, this was the excellent hotel to stay especially if you are a long term guest since they offer kitchen, simple washier for your work out clothing, etc. One minor issue was that next door was too noisy at night, literally pass 3 am or after, and I had to call front to stop them, and I think the noisy level from next door is not sufficiently blocked. Otherwise, my overall 10 days tenure was just excellent. I will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応が良い
Location: 地下にコエックスモールが家族でも十分楽しめる
ホテルは完璧です。すごく綺麗なサウナがあり、カジノも隣接しているので大変好きなホテルです。地下のコエックスモールは家族、カップルでも1日中楽しめる。近くにはロッテワールドもあり立地条件はすごく良いが、明洞周辺に行くのに多少不便は感じるが地下鉄があるのでまあまあかな
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Osamu from 東京

快適な空間

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
いつも隣のインターコンチネンタルに泊まつていましたが今回このホテルに初めて泊りましたが、とても居心地が良く快適な空間を楽しみました。 次回からはかならずここお使いたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

주변 접근성 최고, 직원 최고

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: 호텔 직원 분들의 친절도 주변 접근성
Cons: 엑트라베드 타입
Location: 코엑스 수족관/ 아침 등 편안하고 다양하게 즐길 수 있는 식당 등
우선 주차장 진입로가 넓어 좋았습니다. 그리고 친절하고 상냥한 호텔 직원 분들도 정말 좋았고요. 다만 extra bed 추가했는데 기존 침대랑 가능한 붙여서 넓게 해 주었으면 하는 바람이 있었습니다. 침대 타입이 옆에 바로 붙일 수 있는 타입이라던가...이런 걸로.. 그 외엔 주변 식당, 엔터테이먼트 등 접근성 등 모두가 좋았습니다. 추천하고 싶습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICHARD from NEW JERSEY, USA

출장 후기

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
묵었던 RESIDENTIAL CLASS로써는 최상 이었던 것 같네요. 모든 점에서 만족 합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
안녕하십니까 RICHARD 고객님, 오크우드 프리미어 코엑스센터 고객관리부서입니다. 먼저 귀중한 시간 내시어 저희 호텔 투숙 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 저희 오크우드 프리미어 호텔은 장기 투숙에 특화된 최고의 서비스를 제공해 드리도록 전 부서가 힘쓰고 있습니다. 다음에 찾아주실 때에는 좀 더 발전된 모습으로 뵐 수 있도록 힘쓰겠습니다. 좋은 하루 보내십시오. 감사합니다. 고객관리매니저 드림
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hideki from 東京

少し残念。

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
オークウッドファンで、今回Superior Room(2 Bed Room)に宿泊させて頂きました。ベッドがキングサイズ1、ダブルサイズ1という感じだったので、夫婦と子供2人では使いにくかったです。リビング、キッチン、メインのバスルームの他、サブのシャワー付バスルームなどもあってせっかく広いので、どちらかツインベッドだったら最高でした。ちょっと残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anette from Örebro

Mitt i smeten, rekommenderas varmt!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge om man är på kongress på COEX men också lämpligt för vanlig semester. Rummet som hade alla faciliteter, köksdelen diskmaskin och tvättmaskin, stort och rymligt! Frukost fanns att köpa i restaurangen, den höll hög klass men något dyr trots att man som hotellgäst fick viss rabatt. COEX köpcenter - gigantisk - vägg i vägg, nära Metro som tar en vart som helst. Mindre än 5 minuters promenad låg Cityterminalen. Vi kunde checka in bagaget i Cityterminalen och därifrån ta oss med flygbuss till flygplatsen med endast handbagage, förträffligt. Gällde vissa flygbolag, kolla detta. Rekommenderas varmt!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawoo from 수원시, 경기도, 대한민국

만족함 !

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
객실 상태도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절하고 전체적으로 흡족하였습니다. 가격이 저렴한 것은 아니지만 그만큼의 값어치는 하는 것 같습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
안녕하십니까 Dawoo 고객님, 오크우드 호텔 고객관리부서입니다. 바쁘신 와중에도 귀중한 시간 내시어 저희 호텔 투숙후기를 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 오크우드 프리미어 코엑스 센터의 직원 서비스와 전반적인 투숙에 만족하셨다니 직원으로서 더할 나위 없이 기쁩니다. 다음에 뵐 때에는 좀 더 발전되고 향상된 모습으로 다가갈 수 있도록 전부서 직원이 노력하겠습니다. 좋은 하루 보내십시오. 감사합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

価格はそれなりだが、価格分の価値アリ

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
COEXで仕事がある時の常宿です。 今回は一人で1泊、出張で泊まりましたが、チェックイン時に部屋の掃除が追いついていないので・・・と変更(アップグレード??)になった部屋が何故か2ベットルーム(笑) どうやって使えと・・・(^▽^;;; 回りの環境も静かですし、ベッドも大きいのでゆっくりお休みになりたい方にはおすすめです。隣の建物には大浴場もありますので便利です。