Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Credaro (Bergamo), ITALY

HOTEL MOLTO GRADEVOLE E CONFORTEVOLE

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel consigliatissimo, collocato in Plaza del Encarnacion, vicino al centro! Camere confortevoli e molto ordinate, piacevoli anche come arredamento, pulitissime e grandi. Letto molto comodo! Bagno con vasca idromassaggio/doccia, stanza climatizzata dotata di minibar (una bevanda costa pochissimo!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frigiliana, spain

Great for exploring Seville

Posted Mar 12, 2015
I stayed with my 3-year-old during our two-day visit to Seville. The hotel is in a great location and possesses the Spanish charm we wanted to experience in Seville. 5 minute walk to the shopping area, 20-25 minute walk to Plaza de Espana. The room was convenient and. Dry big for the money. The walls could use touching up, but the room felt and was clean. The staff was amazing: very attentive to our needs. The rain shower was amazing. The room is equipped with a safe and a mini-fridge, as well as an LCD TV. As a former hotel manager of many years, I was pleasantly surprised with the value. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: La proximité du centre ville
Cons: je ne sais pas...
Location: Quartier ALPHALPHA. Tous les monuments et les places sont à 10/20 minutes à pieds
Itaca est un hotel très bien placé en plein centre ville de Seville. Le personnel est agréable. Le petit déjeuner est copieux L'ensemble a un bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: La cour intérieure
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres
Location: Nous étions à côté du Metropol Parasol. Les commerces étaient à deux pas et la cathédrale ainsi que l’Alcazar étaient à 5 min.
Hôtel bien placé près du Metropol Parasol qui nous a permis de rayonner tant dans le centre culturel que dans le quartier commerçant. Le personnel était très accueillant et très serviable: nous l'avions contacté avant notre départ pour demander une chambre double et celle-ci nous a été attribuée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doncaster

Great city hotel, great location.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The Itaca suited my wife and I perfectly: small and clean, with friendly helpful staff, on a quiet street just off the beaten track... 15 minutes' stroll from the Cathedral through the maze of shops and eateries. Room was very well presented (though the bed was a bit soft for me), and, apart from a few noisy clientele one night, was calm and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RV

Está muy bien comunicado

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Volvería sin duda alguna. Habitación muy grande y cama comodísima! Hotel ideal además porque está muy buen comunicado con todo lo que hay que ver de Sevilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Es un hotel curioso, muy centrico

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y que es muy típico de la ciudad
Cons: La luz natural en las habitaciones y falta de iluminación en algunas estancias
Estuvimos bien y muy cómodos. El servicio fue correcto y tiene una ubicación privilegiada para conocer la ciudad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Santiagofrom madrid

Repetiriamos sin duda.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación, sobre todo la cama, grande y cómoda. El trato excelente desde la recepción hasta el servicio de la limpieza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granada

Acogedor hotel a buen precio a 10 min. del centro

Posted Dec 16, 2014
El hotel es precioso, con habitaciones bien equipadas y acogedoras, decorado al estilo de los patios andaluces. Nos costo un poco encontrarlo, porque esta en una callejuela cerca de la plaza de la Encarnacion, pero una vez situados es realmente facil llegar desde alli a los sitios mas emblematicos de Sevilla (10 minutos hasta la Giralda/Catedral/Alcazares, por ejemplo). A pesar de que llegamos a las 12h, y siendo la hora oficial para hacer el Check-In las 14h, no nos pusieron ninguna pega y enseguida nos dieron las llaves de la habitacion y pudimos subir a la habitacion. Mas tarde, nos dimos cuenta de que la calefaccion no funcionaba, lo comunicamos a recepcion, y enseguida nos mandaron al personal de mantenimiento para que echara un vistazo (tuvimos suerte porque era viernes por la tarde y aun estaba en el hotel). Finalmente tuvimos que cambiarnos de habitacion, pero no supuso un problema ni para nosotros, ni para la recepcionista, que en todo momento estuvo muy amable. El desayuno buffet nos parecio demasiado poco variado, por lo que elegimos la opcion de "desayuno express", con cafe y tostadas por 2,50€. En definitiva, cuando volvamos a Sevilla nos volveremos a alojar en este hotel, y por supuesto lo recomendamos a todo el que se decida a pasar un par de dias en la capital andaluza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ochidea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com