Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close the Metro and tain zi Fang

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Close to the metro station Dapuquiao and to the french Quartier
Cons: cigarrete smell is disgusting everywhere in the hotel, the staff has limited english
Not very Clean, bed bugs in my friends rooms, cigarette smell everywhere even if the rooms are non smoking. Positive side, the beds are comfortable and the view from my room was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very plain rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Provide internet to its customers
Location: French Concession Area close by.
We stayed in a business suite with a full kitchen, but with no dishes or cutlery. The rooms were clean but stark. No internet available unless you had a Chinese mobile phone. Very little in the way of direction in getting to our room which was in an adjacent building. Had to climb a lot of stairs to get across road to get to the metr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel..

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Hotel is good. But while booking was informed wifi was free in hotel. But actually when we arrive it was on chargable basis. This is the first time I came across where wifi is chargable. Generally all hotel give wifi for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Disappointing...staff are rude and impatient, especially those who are trying to speak in basic mandarin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takeshi from Fukushima,japan

Posted Jan 14, 2014
It took 235 by taxi from Puton airport at mid night and 55 in the morning to虹橋空港. I felt good in the bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rover from Singapore

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location and reception was good. Cleanliness and smell from toilet have a long way to go.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Australia

Very disappointing

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival it seemed decent enough. However when we got back to our room after a day out seeing the sights we discovered a filthy cleaning rag had been left on our suitcase. The shopping district they claim to be in is great if you are keen to buy a second hand washing machine. Thumbs down from Australia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Sydney

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Everything is so close. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013