Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

stay okey but hotel needs to work on cleaniness

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: they should clean the lobby
Location: location is good
Rooms are okey, stuff is friendly, reception desk is average, the overall perception of a hotel with 3 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christoph

Sehr gepflegtes

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
... Und sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet. Aber 5 Sterne sind es sicherlich nicht. Am Hotel sind 4 Sterne angegeben, aber da ist ja auch okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Oliver E.

in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
das Hotel liegt direkt!! an einer der Hauptstr., ergo Tag und Nacht viel Autoverkehr. Unser Zimmer, (Suite) lag über der Speiseraum: ab 04:30 begleitet einen fleissiges Stühlerücken durch die Nacht. Als Urlaubshotel sicher nicht zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Energeticfrom Toronto , Canada

A 3 Star Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Not a real 5 star hotel . Rooms are clean and comfortable . This hotel is about 10km from Dubai airport . Has free underground parking with 24 h security . Restaurant where breakfast is served is very small and not clean at all ! You have to wait to get a seat but you need to share your table! The quality of food in this restaurant is very poor ! Wifi is free but in the room you must use cable which is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by German

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
good and clean hotel. I believe that is necessary rent a car because the downtown is not close
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value for money, friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience all round. From the time I checked in to the time I left the staff were wonderful and did whatever they could to make my stay comfortable. Breakfast was substantial and free internet was a huge bonus. Ample free parking is available on site. Conveniently located near the Sahara Centre shopping mall, the beach and close to the main motorway to Dubai.. Highly recommended!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom muscat

You Have to Pay 20% more on arrival

Posted Apr 14, 2012
I booked this hotel from this website and after I arrived they asked me to pay 20% as tax. However, the booking confirmation said the tax is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Anjiafrom Montreal

Isolated location in Sharjah

Posted Jan 12, 2012
Pros: Internet access + room size and decor
Cons: Inflexibility of front desk; lack of view from room
Location: Inconvenient
Inconvenient location; only suitable if you need to be in Sharjah. Taxi is outrageously expensive to Dubai and the airport, paying Dhiram 30 each time for entering Sharjah. Transport costs make this hotel not attractive, unless you get a rental car. The room was nice, modern and clean - albeit with zero view. I was starrring at the concrete wall of a building being finalized next door even though the hotel seemed half empty and must have had plenty of rooms with a view. Breakfast was good, but the food I ordered from room service was disappointing. Too much quantity and too little quality. This hotel is good for staying in Sharjah only or if you want to be isolated.
1 out of 5
by kalle

ingen höjdare

Posted Jan 1, 2012
Pros: närheten till flygplatsen
Cons: servicen
Riktigt dålig service och attityd från personalen.