Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from UK

Good business hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to as taxi drivers all appeared to recognise the hotel name.
Cons: Western breakfast wasn't great but apart from that nothing to complain about.
Location: Good shopping, bars and restaurants close by.
Hotel is conveniently situated in Futian near the Coco Park retail outlet close to Western bars and restaurants. Good facilities and excellent staff who spoke good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by abubaker from new york

close to mall and western bars

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: location service and comfort
Cons: I can not think of any right now
Location: subway, bars and mall... oh golf
great service and location. food is good also
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good security

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great location, close to subway, convention centre, shopping malls & eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Everything
I had an amazing experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and all of the facilities were beyond great. This hotel fit all my business needs. I will be returning to this hotel next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krishnan from India

Overall Satisfied

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good breakfast, great location and no problem with the taxi drivers cause they all know where this hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice very close to Western style bar

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: comfort, service staff and food.
Cons: Coffee need to be served hot not warm. I think the coffee pot need to be on a hot plate at all time ready for refill and serve.
Location: location is good.
like it and I will come again. Also, recommend it to colleagues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ismael from Montreal

Best location, best staff, best experience

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Room. staff. location
Cons: breakfast.
Location: Cocopark, convention center, CBD, and so on. So many girlfriend to make in the bards around.
When I arrived at the hotel, the marketing manager came to talk to me. Hotel staff is friendly. They had to handle parcel coming to my room and they did perfectly. Room is clean, INTERNET IS THE BEST I HAVE SEEN IN CHINA. Breakfast is average and pool staff is stubburn to put a cap on my head. Gym is nice, water is provided. If I come back to Shenzhen I will stay there ... Parking staff speaks english. This hotel is warm and made me feel good.. Shangri La is too much fake compare to this.