Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staff were beyond kind and helpful! Can not fault. Reception and outside was imacculate. Though the room was nice, smaller than I expected but it was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bel hotel avec personnel très prevenant

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Hall très beau, Spa sympathique
Cons: Jacuzzi froid : trop froid!!! Jacuzzi chaud : beaucoup trop chaud!!!!
Location: Angkor... Exceptionnel.
Bel hotel, bien accueilli, restaurant assez bon et bon marché.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Sehr angenehm. Frühstück könnte mehr europäisch angehaucht sein. Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

February 2015

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The Pacific Hotel is excellent. Rooms are extremely nice with good internet connections. The pool area was beautiful and spa was good. The staff, especially at checkin and checkout, made you feel important. I would stay here again and highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Great hotel outside of the city center

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. The service was excellent. Received airport pickup from the front desk manager on duty as her staff were occupied with other guests. Staff were very friendly and eager to practice their English with me and get to know me personally. The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Overall, I have no complaints about this place. Excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港近くの大型リゾートホテル

Posted Jan 22, 2015
2015年1月中旬に3泊滞在しました。ホテル滞在&アンコール遺跡群の見学のみなら問題ありません。送迎つき、朝食は美味、スタッフは親切。ですが、ダウンタウンまでは距離がありますので、夜に町に出掛けたい場合は都度車の手配が必要です。(トゥクトゥクは常時スタンバイしています。片道4ドルはします。交渉次第ですが1、2ドルになることはほぼないでしょう。) また、トゥクトゥク利用の場合、朝晩は冷えますので上着の用意をオススメします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

One of the best hotels we have been to

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: À better lamp by the bed so you can read in bed
Location: Near to Angkor Wat, easy to get to ex The floating village and not far to Siem Reap city by Tuk-Tuk
Very Nice hotel With friendly and very helpful staff. Clean and good comfort everywhere. Beautiful Rooms, comfortable bed and à Nice poolarea. We would really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

A nice hotel with very pleasant staff

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We really enjoyed going to the Pacific Hotel and it has very friendly staff, good amenities, it is very clean and it has good sized rooms. You can easily get into central Siem Reap on a Tuk Tuk for just 3 dollars, and can book all trips to the Angkor temples direct from the hotel. We had an excellent guide for the day, but found you didn't really need a guide for more than 1 day. Overall it was a very nice experience - however they DO insist on having live music playing from the back of the hotel from 6.30pm to 10pm every day, so if you have small children or wish to sleep early this could be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Perfect place to Dine & Spa

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Lovely spa facilities. Used its hot sauna room, gym & jacuzzi. The colonial rooms were spacious and the in house dining was superb & value for mone. Very close to airport to catch early flight home after spending 4 nights at the hotel. The on duty front office supervisors both Mr Sarvis & Ms Soy Dalis were helpful to assist to your every needs to ensure your pleasant & satisfactory stay. We took a Tuk tuk to central night market at USD3 per way. The hotel provided free airport transfer for my family of three as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericafrom Miami Beach, FL

Fantastic hotel! Loved it!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a perfect stay. The hotel is amazing and the staff were phenomenal. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Siem Reap. Close to airport and close to the Angkor temples, but far enough away from the bustle of the center of town. The hotel is immaculate. The spa was fantastic and I really enjoyed the food there as well.