Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northwood UK

Nice small hotel close to the Markets

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Environment
Cons: Needs an International telephone system . At present no telephone at rooms Hotel gives one way transport despite two way guaranteed
Location: Very dusty
I had a good time whilst staying at the Hotel.Enjoyed the meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charming boutique hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
beautiful place I would highly recommend, very friendly staff and great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krister

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not far from old market, nice khmer design

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: easy to go old market and pub street 5-10 min by walk 1USD by Tuk Tuk
Cons: pls be on time
i have confirmed my flight with the hotel, ask them to pick me up from the airport, but seems they forget or something i don't know, they not come on time, i have to call them again to pick me up and wait more than an hour but when i arrive there, all my angry disappear, i saw chic design, comfortable room, small swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un'oasi nel centro di Siem Reap

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Il giardino, la colazione, la gentilezza del personale
Cons: Impiantistica
Location: Vicinissimo al centro della cittadina, il complesso di Angkor non ha bisogno di presentazioni, consiglio l' ottimo spettacolo di circo nella città.
Molto bello, come nelle foto, personale gentilissimo, ottima colazione. Alcuni dettagli non erano come dovevano essere: il bagno, peraltro bellissimo, per come era concepita la doccia, restava sempre umido, gli interruttori della luce non erano impostati correttamente. Difetti ampiamente compensati dalla particolarità e bellezza del giardino con piscina in cui il complesso è immerso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Rustic hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: Communication between staff and hotel residents.
Staff couldn't do enough for you. However the bedroom, hallway and bathroom was especially dark, apparently the hotels theme was the nearby temples, it was just ok, not fantastic but adequate, not the superior suite we had booked, just a standard double.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Prato

Paradiso vero e proprio!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Praticamente tutto, personale, servizio, camera, cibo.
Cons: A mio avviso dovrebbe essee solo pubblicizzato di piu, per il resto l'hotel va molt bene cosi com'e'.
Location: A 5 minuti a piedi dal centro dove ci sono pub, ristoranti e negozi. A soli 7 km dalla zona dei templi, con un tuk tuk, ci si arriva in 20 minuti.
Fin dal primo momento siamo stati accolti da un fantastico personale, molto educato e sempre col sorriso. La nostra permanenza purtroppo e' stata corta, ma ci siamo sentiti subito a casa. L'albergo piccolo ma unico nel suo genere, un piccolo paradiso dove potersi rilassare e sentirsi lontano dalla vita caotica quotidiana. Molto confortevole, cibo ottimo e servizio eccellente. Nessuna nota negativa per quanto riguarda quest'albergo, sicuramente ritorneremo in futuro. Cambogia ovviamente, fantastica, molto spirituale, raccolta in questo posto mistico e moderno al tempo stesso con tutti i servizi a disposizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôthel petit villa

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: la simplicité des chambres la piscine et la cuisine accuiel agréable
personnel acceuillant trés jolie hôtel trés bonne cuisine mais hélas passé mais trois jours avec des travaux un peu bcp bruyant trés tôt le matin 7h00 dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Österreich

Entzückendes Boutique Hotel, muffige Zimmer

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist traumhaft angelegt, in einem üppigen Garten, die Zimmer ind rund um den sauberen Pool angelegt. Die Zimmer sind traumhaft originell eingerichtet, leider muffelt es. Man hat bei Anreise ein Duftlampe mit Lemongrassoil aufgestellt, leider die folgenden Tage nicht mehr. Die vereinbarte Abholung vom Flughafen hat leider nicht funktioniert, 2 Anrufe und 1h später war das Tuk Tuk da. Das Personal ist supernett und sehr hilfsbereit. Zu Fuss ist man in ca 15min beim Nightmarket/Pub Street, auch in der Nacht fanden wir die Strassenbeleuchtung ausreichend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders Sembach from Danmark

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Svindel og humbuk !