Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Michigan City

Nashville experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel that was recently remodeled. Room was a little small for the price, however comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by b. rahnfrom atlanta

convenient to I-24

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed for a good nights sleep between Atlanta & Chicago. We left our personal king size pillows by mistake. When we called the hotel to see if they were found and could be retrieved on our way back they said they had found them and washed them! Terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole Manfrom NSB

Outside Nashville

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel entrance/exit was not easy to find. There was not a lot of traffic around hotel. Overall it was very acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel, but a little pricey for the value. The free hot breakfast was a bonus. The bed was probably just not what we're used to--we both awoke with aching backs. But all was very clean and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jennfrom Atlanta, GA

Pretty good hotel for the money.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and the lobby was very nicely done. The only problem I had was that the breakfast was not so good. The orange juice tasted terrible and watery. The bacon was dry and chewy. The muffins we ok. On the other hand, the breakfast was free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We know you have several options to choose from and feel honored you have chosen our hotel to serve you while visiting Smyrna TN. Our guest comments are very important to us and we have heard you loud and clear! You will be happy to know we have made several nice upgrades to our breakfast and can't wait for you to see them on our next visit to Smyrna TN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ceciliafrom knoxville

Excellent Stay!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was located in a great location off the interstate. Near the hotel was a great selection of places to eat. The hotel was less then 15 miles into Nashville. The staff was friendly, helpful and polite. The room were clean, spacious and the beds super comfy. The pool area was clean with handicap accessibility. The pool room was warm, and the pool was luke warm. The hot tub was good and hot. I love the patio area outside the pool area. I could lounge in the sun while my kids were swimming. There is a grill that can be used and there were patio tables to use for having a meal. The breakfast had a variety of choices to food. Great seating area for breakfast. The lobby also had games for my family to use. This hotel was excellent and my family felt spoiled by the staff and what the hotel had to offer. My two downsides were the pool had too much chlorine and the dining area had no shades in the window so u get a sun glare. Also the tv in the dining room is located next to the table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traciefrom Smyrna

I had an awesome stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great! Loved the lobby area, my kids loved it too..