Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jenn from Atlanta, GA

Pretty good hotel for the money.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and the lobby was very nicely done. The only problem I had was that the breakfast was not so good. The orange juice tasted terrible and watery. The bacon was dry and chewy. The muffins we ok. On the other hand, the breakfast was free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We know you have several options to choose from and feel honored you have chosen our hotel to serve you while visiting Smyrna TN. Our guest comments are very important to us and we have heard you loud and clear! You will be happy to know we have made several nice upgrades to our breakfast and can't wait for you to see them on our next visit to Smyrna TN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cecilia from knoxville

Excellent Stay!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was located in a great location off the interstate. Near the hotel was a great selection of places to eat. The hotel was less then 15 miles into Nashville. The staff was friendly, helpful and polite. The room were clean, spacious and the beds super comfy. The pool area was clean with handicap accessibility. The pool room was warm, and the pool was luke warm. The hot tub was good and hot. I love the patio area outside the pool area. I could lounge in the sun while my kids were swimming. There is a grill that can be used and there were patio tables to use for having a meal. The breakfast had a variety of choices to food. Great seating area for breakfast. The lobby also had games for my family to use. This hotel was excellent and my family felt spoiled by the staff and what the hotel had to offer. My two downsides were the pool had too much chlorine and the dining area had no shades in the window so u get a sun glare. Also the tv in the dining room is located next to the table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracie from Smyrna

I had an awesome stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great! Loved the lobby area, my kids loved it too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Star from Somerville, TN

Great location, great room, Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the hotel. The only downfall I had is that they were doing some construction while we were there. Great location. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zibble from Tennessee

Remodeling but very nice and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rented a junior sweet and it was freshly remodeled. Very clean and up to date. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is being remodeled but the staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from huntersville nc

so so keep looking...

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
old room. needing update badly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by weary traveller

very bad for allergies

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were all musty. I tried three different rooms before leaving to find a new hotel. Don't waste your time here!