Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tv did not have remote

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: easy to get to from South Bend
they were unwilling to even try or work with me about it Rooms smelled like mildew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white plains, ny

Absolutely fine!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Though it looks a bit run down on the outside, it is just fine for a night or two! Check in was easy and although we were early, they asked us if we could wait a half hour and they would get a room cleaned. The room was clean, the fridge worked, the bathroom was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The hotel was disgusting. There were stains all over the beds, lamps, carpet, towels, etc. I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel was ok , clean , the breakfast was not good at all , and the set up was out if order , need to change some things around for a better flow .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Wisconsin

Satisfying pit stop

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped in for a quick late night nap while en route to our next destination. We waited a bit for a front desk person to show up but they were friendly and sent us to our room without further ado. The room was on the small side, with an older style television and slow wireless internet speed but we got what we paid for. All things considered - a no frills value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stan Owen from Yakima, Wa

Good Accommodations

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what it is and where it was certainly a good stay. Beds were decent, rooms were clean, and the service was great. We had a delay on our arrival and by keeping them up to date with our arrival times they worked with us and our late arrival. Granted our stay was only a few hours of quick showers and sleep before checkout it wasn't about the stay as much as it was about the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deeraj from Minneapolis

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Considering that the price was also very reasonable, i will definitely recommend for fellow travellers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosa Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Carter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com