Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not reccomended

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was suppost to be a quality inn. Was not told of a change until i got there. There was suppost to be breakfast but since they changed to rhodeway inn there wasnt breakfast. Was also not notified of this. No conveinent working outlets and i was ankle deep in water while taking a shower. Paid over $123 for this stay and it should have been a $60 hotel room. For the price i paid i could have stayed somewhere nicer with breakfast. Will not return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave

the worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a terriable expeirence, they should blow it up
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a Cheap NIght

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building, furniture and curtains were old and tired. Curtains were shredded and signs if historical leaks every where. If you are on the highway you can stop and get a nights sleep, but this is not up to the Quality Inns standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
too much noise. could not sleep because someone was noisy upstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place needs a Facelift

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Convenient to jobsite.
Cons: Everything
Location: N/A
The entire outside of the hotel needs a facelift. Painting should happen immediately! It looks tired and rundown! We had not hot water on the 2nd night; the manager tried his best, but had to wait for a part that wasn't available until the next day. Makes me wonder if their preventive maintenance isn't happening on schedule. We were given a credit, but only 50% of the first night. After working 14 hours outside, not having a hot shower was miserable. Additionally, we booked through Expedia. BEWARE: we were told that this was the last available room. But the hotel was less than 1/2 full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noise was the main problem. The stool ran water all night which created noise. The hotel is near an interstate and busy street which meant noisy traffic all night. The hotel is older and a little run-down, but I don't mind that. Neighborhood is very sketchy also but there was a security guard on the premises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A place to lay your head

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a solid motel in a tough city. It provides you with some basic amenities and a convenient location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was all we really needed in the way of a place to sleep. The room was clean but the overall appearance of the hotel was old and worn. The pool was out of service and the pool area was overgrown and dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good and comfortable.

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: The beds and pillows were comfortable
Cons: Entrance to the hotel can be improved along with some flowers and grass under the canopy with more lighting at night.
Location: Good location to area destinations. Highways and restaurants are close. .
Checking in was very good staff was helpful and polite.