Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

This will be a repeat hotel for me!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, new, clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is in a mall. Lots to do including a movie multi-plex within walking distance.
I go to Dallas for recurrent Pilot Training at CAE Simu Flite and I reccomend this hotel. Numerous eateries that are 4 and 5 star within walking distance. Great hotel restaurant, Copelands on the facility. Definitely a repeat hotel for me when I go to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Long Island, New York

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants were everywhere. They also had a nice restaurant in the building. Only complaint is the music was too loud in the restaurant
The hotel was really nice. I am hard to please and it was really a pleasure. From beginning to end I was happy. I stayed in a King Suite on the 5th floor. The hotel was very clean and everyone was so nice. They went out of the way to keep you happy. Breakfast was good and all my needs were taken care of. If I was going back to Dallas I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Pawhuska, Oklahoma

Nice hotel handy to Southlake Town Center

Posted May 28, 2014
Would have been a perfect score except for the restaurant . At lunch there on Memorial Day and apparently nobody in the kitchen know how to cook. Sort of like eating at a mediocre Truck Stop. However, there are several really good places to eat closeby; Trulucks across the street is one of the best in DFW area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from england

You won't be disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Lovely shopping area with lots of nice places to eat.
This was our first stay over in Dallas. I booked this hotel after reading the wonderful reviews. I have to say this hotel lived up to my expectations and more. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. We stayed here for five nights with our son who is at university in the states and he was on spring break. We had a room on the executive floor which had breakfast included. The complimentary car valet was a lovely extra touch. We would like to thank the front desk staff and everyone else who made our stay so memorable. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Princeton NJ

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lola from Michigan

Great service, great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minimal wear and tear on the room furniture. Very pretty rooms. Very hospitable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Location: Great location to Southlake shops and restaurants. About 9 miles from airport, but no airport feel
Hotel staff were very nice and went out of their way to help make our stay even better. Enjoyed the week after Christmas. They had a nice feel in bar for the New Year's events too
5 out of 5
Recommended
by katreana bartholomew from Lubbock

best in the DFW area

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made the mistake of scheduling to stay at Marriott in Solano and I cancelled that after the first night and went back to the Hilton Southlake it's the cleanest best Hotel I've been in I prefer it over the Gaylord any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katreana from Lubbock

still the best

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked a hotel with Marriott in westlake and once we got there we regreted it right away I cancelled our next night stay and booked at the hilton. And itvwas v lean fresh and just great. I will always book here staff is awesome. At breakfest the women inthere had remembered us and asked about the kids. Its a great feeling. I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com