Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

This will be a repeat hotel for me!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, new, clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is in a mall. Lots to do including a movie multi-plex within walking distance.
I go to Dallas for recurrent Pilot Training at CAE Simu Flite and I reccomend this hotel. Numerous eateries that are 4 and 5 star within walking distance. Great hotel restaurant, Copelands on the facility. Definitely a repeat hotel for me when I go to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel, comfy beds good location, good foo

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
all round good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Long Island, New York

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants were everywhere. They also had a nice restaurant in the building. Only complaint is the music was too loud in the restaurant
The hotel was really nice. I am hard to please and it was really a pleasure. From beginning to end I was happy. I stayed in a King Suite on the 5th floor. The hotel was very clean and everyone was so nice. They went out of the way to keep you happy. Breakfast was good and all my needs were taken care of. If I was going back to Dallas I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by margaret from UK

just what i needed

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hilton in Southlake was a great place to stay. Very beautiful and clean hotel, the staff was very polite. Valet parking, surrounding shops, and restaurants made for a very convinient spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Pawhuska, Oklahoma

Nice hotel handy to Southlake Town Center

Posted May 28, 2014
Would have been a perfect score except for the restaurant . At lunch there on Memorial Day and apparently nobody in the kitchen know how to cook. Sort of like eating at a mediocre Truck Stop. However, there are several really good places to eat closeby; Trulucks across the street is one of the best in DFW area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JanetT from Austin

Perfect hotel close to shopping

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel, desk staff was amazing. way above and beyond kind of service. Attached restaurant (Copeland's) was wonderful, bar was great, large enough to handle the crowd. In the middle of a huge shopping center with higher end stores. Valet parking at the hotel was free. would definitely stay here again. Only complaint was housekeeping didn't get to our room until after 5, we were already back in it dressing for dinner so we didn't get our room cleaned, towels changed etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my daughter and two friends for her birthday and we stayed on the concierge level. I highly recommend it, free soda and Fiji water 24/7..nightly snacks and excellent hot breakfast with yummy fresh fruits. Valet parking was quick and the location desirable to the food and movie theater and the high end shops. We will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
by katreana from lubbock

another wonderful stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
came in town to pick up a puppy or stay was excellent our room was very clean food was great service was great Hilton Hotel Southlake is the place we will always go already booked forth of july stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com