Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pascalfrom Guadeloupe

Sejour agréable à renouveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour à l'hôtel Bay Garden. Le personnel est très disponible , surtout à la réception. Nous avons apprécié l'aménagement avec les trois piscines surtout celle qui était proche de notre suite. De plus bonne connexion internet. De plus les commodités sont très proches (notamment le Centre Commercial Baywalk). Les Saintes Luciens sont très accueillants et vraiment aimables .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

une bonne habitude

Posted Dec 11, 2014
sommes habitués à passer une ou deux nuits tous les ans a l aller et au retour de st vincent ou Paris.Bon accueil, chambres confortables et propres. Le personnel est très agréable. Situation pratique car une navette nous conduit à la plage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Birthday and surprise engagement

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I has a wonderful time. Rooms was cleaned daily . Check in and out process was fast . I will be returning very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lionelfrom martinique

good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super rien a dire piscine bien entretenue mai la clim de la chambre etai hs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Mar del Plata

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicación, cerca del shopping, restaurantes, playa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très accueillant resto sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Wochenendaufenthalt Familie mit zwei Teenagern

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: Frühstück nicht inklusive. Zusätzliche Berechnung von 23 US$ pro Person absolut unangemessen. Kein realistischer Gegenwert.
Location: Parallel zu Hauptstr. Lärm jedoch nicht störend. Einkaufszentrum, Restaurants.
Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral, Supermarkt u. Shopping Center sowie versch. Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Strand über Shuttlebus zu erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr bemüht, aber leider merkt man dem Hotel an, das es etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Wir hatten ein Standard Zimmer, Klimaanlage war sehr laut. Badezimmer alt u. abgenutzt sowie ein Superior Zimmer, zwar geräumiger als Standard, aber die Badezimmer bedürfen einer dringenden Überholung.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location near shops and marina

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff
Cons: The timing it takes to order a meal and drink at the bar, it has taken over one and half hours to get my meal at least 3 times during my six day stay.
Location: Eatery, shopping mall, marina
Experience was good all round holiday destination and staff are friendly, service could be improved upon as it was very slow at the bar and meal times.