Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando and Maine

Overnight in Staunton, Va

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The free continental breakfast could use a few other eating options like muffins.
A very nice little hotel. A wonderful caring staff that does everything to be accomadating. The room was clean and well appointed. Not a fancy place, but all the basics are provided. If you have a pet, I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Husband skeptical at first but impressed

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything! Thanks for the outstanding service and quality of rooms.
Enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and the location. Service at front desk and room attendant were outstanding. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient to our planned excursions.
Our stay was pleasant and the room was always cleaned as soon as we left for our morning touring of the surrounding area. The linens were always cleaned and fresh towels daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Have bottled water in rooms for guests. Breakfast was not very good and there was not enough space for everyone to sit.
This was a very quiet hotel. No traffics noise and rooms seem to be well insulated from noise from other guest rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Hummelstown, PA

Clean, Clean, Clean

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on the 4th floor which had just been renovated so everything was very new so very clean! Hotel staff was very helpful. A good place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom North Carolina

Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stopover on the way to visit family for Thanksgiving. The room was well appointed, clean and very comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't live far from the hotel and needed a place to stay. Hotel was very clean, room was really nice. I will definitely stay and recommend this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frankfrom amityille

overnite stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
just overnite. very comfortable and clean